Xiaomi mijia review

Xiaomi mijia review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Xiaomi Mi 4K 150" Laser Projector Review - Is your wall large enough?

319915
2027
171
00:11:45
10.06.2021

As they so often do in the mobile phone realm, Xiaomi has come out with an ultra short throw laser projector capable of delivering 4K resolution image with up to 5 meters in size, but at the price which is considerably lower than some competing models. To find out how good the Xiaomi Mi 4K 150" laser projector actually is, take a look at our in-depth review. The main question is - Is your wall large enough?

Xiaomi Mijia Writing Tablet v Remarkable (SxS Review)

522432
3398
395
00:22:10
11.10.2019

0:45 - Xiaomi Mijia Writing Table Review 11:06 - Remarkable Tablet Review Purchase Links • Xiaomi : 🤍 • Remarkable : 🤍 Do be aware, this is more of a ramble than a super serious review, but ... given how much prep work has been put into it, I'd say it came out decent. The other guy is James Hoffmann, he does awesome coffee related videos : 🤍

Xiaomi Mijia Smart Safe?! Full Walkthrough Review [Xiaomify]

46483
916
93
00:08:16
17.01.2021

So.. Xiaomi launched a smart safe with Bluetooth, fingerprint opening, and password, besides the usual opening method: a regular key. Find the Xiaomi Mijia safe on AliExpress here: 🤍

Xiaomi Smart AirFryer - Full Walkthrough Review [Xiaomify]

230052
2365
162
00:07:44
01.08.2021

Xiaomi's Smart Air fryer is here! I've tried it out over the last few months, and I've tried it with my friends from Zikoland, to cook up some delicious chicken strips! The Xiaomi Air fryer has a 3.5-liter capacity and a wide temperature range from 40˚C - 200˚C. It connects over Bluetooth and WiFi to install it using Xiaomi's Mi Home APP, from where you can remotely control it, schedule programs, load programs, save your own programs and set up smart home automation rules. In use, it's been super convenient, as I have been using it over the last few months and I am comfortable in saying that I really like it. I also have to point out that I have never owned an air-fryer prior to having this one, and I feel that I have been missing out!

Stress Testing & Reviewing The Xiaomi Mijia Electric Screwdriver

128767
1373
110
00:06:22
22.11.2019

Stress Testing & Reviewing The Xiaomi Mijia Electric Screwdriver Xiaomi Screwdriver | 🤍 | $36 HOTO Has a New Model ( Xiaomi Subbrand ) 🤍hototools.com | "LIFEK" For $10 OFF ———————————— › Discord: 🤍 › Twitter: 🤍 › Facebook: 🤍

Xiaomi Mijia Smartwatch | Review 🔥

353497
1304
133
00:06:45
30.07.2018

I was excited about the Xiaomi Mijia Quartz SmartWatch, but in this review of the Mijia Watch, I will explain why this shouldn't be called a smartwatch at all. For 65$ you get a good looking Mi Quartz watch, with somewhat limited features: 🤍 ❤️ 𝙎𝙪𝙗𝙨𝙘𝙧𝙞𝙗𝙚, 𝙞𝙩’𝙨 𝙛𝙧𝙚𝙚 ➜ 🤍 🧐 𝙎𝙤𝙘𝙞𝙖𝙡𝙞𝙯𝙚 𝙬𝙞𝙩𝙝 𝙢𝙚 ➜ Facebook: 🤍 ➜ Instagram: 🤍 👍 𝙄𝙣𝙩𝙚𝙧𝙣𝙖𝙩𝙞𝙤𝙣𝙖𝙡 𝙨𝙝𝙤𝙥𝙨 𝙄 𝙧𝙚𝙘𝙤𝙢𝙢𝙚𝙣𝙙 ➜ GearBest: 🤍 ➜ AliExpress: 🤍 ➜ Banggood: 🤍 ➜ Amazon: 🤍 ⚙️ 𝙂𝙚𝙖𝙧 𝙪𝙨𝙚𝙙 ➜ Visit 🤍 This post might contain affiliate links, meaning if you purchase the product or service a commission for it could be received. This review unit was provided by FastTech. #Xiaomi #Mijia #Smartwatch Thanks for reading / watching! Martijn

Review Xiaomi Mijia Electric Screwdriver model 2020

24131
168
11
00:07:53
06.06.2021

Review Xiaomi Mijia Electric Screwdriver model 2020 #ReviewMGT #UnboxingMGT

Xiaomi Mini Handheld Vacuum - Full Walkthrough review [Xiaomify]

289094
2488
179
00:05:09
14.09.2020

Xiaomi has just released a mini vacuum cleaner, and I have got one here. Let's see if it's any good! Find the Xiaomi Mijia mini vacuum on AliExpress here: 🤍 So this vacuum cleaner is as small as a pretty standard water bottle, it's lightweight. It's got a 2000 mAh internal battery that is charged over USB-C in less than 1.5 hours. It's got a 30 hours vacuum time on a charge. It comes with a crevice nozzle and a brush, and those are easy to pop on and remove. It's got a fairly strong motor with 88000 RMP, that gives it a 13000 PA suction strength. The dust bin is fairly small but it sufficient for its actual use. It also has a dual filtration with a HEPA filter that can also be easily removed to empty the bin or clean the filters. So overall this mini handheld vacuum cleaner is super convenient, it's small, it's portable, it's easy to charge (even using a power bank) and it does what it should do. 00:00 Intro 00:15 Unboxing 00:34 Vacuum cleaner specs 01:34 Usage 01:57 Testing it out 02:46 Noise levels 02:57 USB C charging 03:16 Emptying the bin 03:42 Price in China 03:57 Conclusion #Xiaomi #Mijia #XiaomiMiniVacuum

Xiaomi No-wash Sweeping and Mop Robot PRO Review Mijia 2021

32403
221
28
00:06:56
27.11.2021

✅ Review at your request. 📌No need to wash and wipe by hand. The suction power is greater and the efficiency is higher than that of the regular version. ————————————————————————— 👉My Facebook: 🤍 ————————————————————————— 👉Group in VK: 🤍 ————————————————————————— #mi#robot#review

XIAOMI MIJIA 2 - DUAL BAND WALKIE TALKIE REVIEW AND TEST AGAINST ALL THE OTHER XIAOMI RADIOS

50772
447
98
00:31:27
13.06.2020

Hello On today's episode I test the new Dual Band 5W Xiaomi Mijia walkie talkie 2, we do a full review and then test all 3 radios between each other and out in the field, we also throw in the Retevis RT5 and the Zastone M7 with some really surprising results. If you want to know how to use this radio on FRS,PMR446 or GMRS radio frequencies then you must watch my other Xiaomi videos as I don't want to go over things I have done already, skip through my uploads as there may be other content that might help you. I hope that you enjoy this video, please leave a like if you have and a dislike if you didnt and tell me why so I can keep improving the content, I buy all my radios unless stated on the video, this and any associated videos are for entertainment purposes only, please ensure that you program and operate your radios legally where ever you are using them. 73 G7LNK

Xiaomi Mijia HD Projector (Youth Edition) Full walkthrough review [Xiaomify]

3266046
34034
1059
00:06:47
07.06.2019

The Youth edition of the Xiaomi Mijia LED projector... -Is it any good and did it exceed my expectations? Oh yes, it did! -Want a coupon for $30 discount on the projector on banggood: BGZSFWICK Find the Mijia projector on Banggood here : 🤍 This more budget-friendly HD projector is nothing like the Xiaomi laser projectors as its not a short-throw laser projector but rather a LED-based longer distance projector with (only) 500 ANSI -lumens strength. Despite having such a smaller light intensity it did exceed my expectations, by a lot! On paper, it seems a day and night difference with many other projects that all have much higher specs, but also much higher pricetags. The Mijia HD projector is not only A LOT brighter then I imagined it would be, it's also a lot sharper. And this goes for normal indoor-quite close-to-the-wall-projection, but also for much larger distance projection like projecting it on the building next door which is about 7-8 meters in distance. -That surprised me a lot! In terms of specs, the Xiaomi projector is not all that bad. It's got HDMI in (with 4K support) a USB-3 port, Mini-jack audio out, wireless screen support (for android, windows, iOS and MacOS). It's got WiFi connectivity; both 2.4 GHz and 5GHz and Bluetooth which can be used to connect a mouse, keyboard, game controller and also to use the projector as a Bluetooth speaker (just in case you want that....) It's got built-in audio with DTS and Dolby support; and this doesn't sound as bad as you'd expect either. It had a rather full low-end and really did not sound all that bad. It even has 3D video support and, even though you would need to have 3d glasses for that, it is pretty cool! It's running MIUI TV, which is the same OS as you would find on other projectors from Xiaomi but also on their Mi TV's and their Mi TV boxes. As this is a China mainland release only (at least for now...) the OS does not come with any Google APPS preloaded, but you can install additional apps on it. Through the Xiaomi APP store you can find a handful of (Chinese) video apps, but you can actually install apps like Netflix and Youtube on it. I managed to easily install these and they worked just fine. Overall I am very impressed with this much lower-spec'd, but well-performing projector. In my opinion, the main downsides are the lack of an ethernet port and the fact that the MIUI TV OS occasionally might show you an ad when it's booting up. But overall this projector really performed much better than I expected it would and I found it to be quite impressive for its price! #Xiaomi #LEDProjector #XiaomiMijia

Xiaomi Mijia 4K Laser Projector Review: Gaming Input Lag, 3D, etc.

125863
1944
345
00:13:29
13.06.2019

We review the image quality of the Xiaomi Mijia 4K ultra short-throw (UST) laser projector which uses an updated DMD DLP chipset from Texas Instruments (TI). Aspects covered include contrast, colours, motion, video processing, HDR, gaming input lag and 3D. We tested the 2019 version with model number MJJGTYDS01FM. The excellent Ryan Masciola test patterns can be found here: 🤍 Thanks to GearBest for loaning us this projector for review. If you're considering purchasing the Xiaomi Mijia 4K laser projector, please support them by buying using the following link: 🤍 Enter coupon code DUGLIRCSMN to get a discount (20 coupons available, first come first served). If you purchase from the link above and email us your Gearbest order number, we'll email you our calibrated settings to improve the picture quality you're getting from your Xiaomi Mijia 4K laser projector. Remember, you need to click SPECIFICALLY on our 1ink immediately before buying, otherwise your order number won't show up on our backend, and we can't send you the calibrated settings. Click Below to SUBSCRIBE for More Reviews, Sneak Peeks & Tips: 🤍 VISIT HDTV Test 🤍 FOLLOW US! 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

Xiaomi - Pocket Photo printer - Full Walkthrough Review [Xiaomify]

390068
4253
180
00:06:38
03.04.2020

Today I've got the Xiaomi pocket photo printer. This bluetooth connected, wireless and ink-less photo printer is really quite small. But is it any good? Let's find out! -Find the Pocket Printer on Gearbest here: 🤍 - Use Coupon Code: K471FB609ADEB001 for some extra bucks off! The Xiaomi pocket photo printer uses a thermal-Zink printing technique, which is an ink-less printing technique meaning it has no cartridges. It has an internal 500 mAh battery so you don't need to replace batteries or use it wired. It prints 2 x 3-inch photos, which is a standard type of photo size. (You could probably use it with similar photo paper from other brands but Xiaomi sells these 'consumables' in packs of 20 photos.) You use the photo printer with Xiaomi's Mi Home APP. Note that you can only add the photo printer when the APP is set to use the China Mainland server from the settings. (Despite what some people say; I AM switching between EU- and CN-servers without losing my connected devices on either of those servers actually...) Once the printer is connected over Bluetooth with the Mi Home APP you can print photos from your phone. It will allow you to add some small adjustments and add a bunch of photo filters before printing. The photos come out, well, alright. The 313 x 400dpi print resolution is not the highest resolution photo like you would get with a higher-end photo printer though. I noticed that, especially with hues of blue, the color does come out a bit different than you would have on-screen and it seems to perform best with photos that have high contrast. A cool thing is that the photos actually have an adhesive backside so you could stick them onto anything. It's quite a strong sticker. It also has an AR function which allows you to print a still image from a video, or an image that you set to be associated with that video. When using the AR-scanner in the APP you can then make that photo come to life like it is an actual video playing on your table. You could additionally also associate an audio file with a photo so it will play that sound when scanning the photo. -It is kinda fun, but also not really all that useful. I have been using it for several months and there are a few things that I have found. I find the photos to not be the best quality you can imagine, but I also find that this is not its main purpose. Its main purpose (in my opinion) is to easily print snapshots whilst on a holiday or at a party. If your expectations of the actual print quality is not that of a high-res photo printer then it is a fun gadget to bring along. #xiaomi #photoprinter #pocketphotoprinter

Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Mop P vs. Mijia 1C: Differences and Cleaning Performance Compared

1382184
7663
727
00:10:25
28.09.2020

Side-by-side comparison of the most popular Xiaomi robot vacuum cleaners: Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Mop P / Pro (STYJ02YM / STYTJ02YM) and Xiaomi Mijia 1C (code names: STYTJ01ZHM Chinese / SKV4093GL international version). Which one is better for your needs? Hope this video can answer your questions. 👉 Buy the 1C on Aliexpress: 🤍 👉 Mijia 1C on Amazon.de: 🤍 👉 Mijia 1C on Amazon.co.uk: 🤍 👉 Buy the Mop P on Aliexpress: 🤍 👉 Mop P on Amazon.de: 🤍 👉 Mop P on Amazon.co.uk: 🤍 ⭐ My best robot vacuums: 🤍 📊 Compare robot vacuums: 🤍 📄 Community: 🤍 ☝ Affiliate Disclosure: I use affiliate links in the description, this means I may earn a small commission (at no cost to you) when you buy something through my links. Timestamp: 0:16 - Dustbin comparison 0:25 - Roller brush comparison 0:43 - Xiaomi Mijia 1C cleaning test on bare floor 1:32 - Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Mop P cleaning test on bare floor 2:06 - Medium pile carpet cleaning test (Mijia 1C) 2:48 - Carpet test (Mop P) 3:28 - Noise level test (quiet, standard, strong, turbo modes) 4:00 - Climbing on carpet 4:20 - Corners cleaning and cleaning along the wall 4:29 - Climbing ability test 4:44 - Hair pick up test 5:55 - Mopping test 5:59 - Water tanks comparison 7:10 - Mop P Y-pattern mopping path 7:51 - Robots height 7:54 - Building a map in real-time (Mijia 1C vs Mop P) 8:31 - Mop P room naming 8:38 - Separate room cleaning 8:53 - Zoned cleaning with obstacles 9:52 - Virtual walls and restricted areas

Xiaomi Mijia KTV Microphone Review! (Philippines)

6267
78
39
00:09:26
26.01.2022

AnyMall.PH Shopee link: 🤍 Xiaomi Mijia Karaoke Microphone: 🤍 use the code ANYM28300 for ₱300 OFF! 🔰FOLLOW ME ON: INSTAGRAM: 🤍 TIKTOK: 🤍 FACEBOOK PAGE: 🤍 🔰BUSINESS INQUIRIES/COLLABORATIONS acydecastro🤍gmail.com #AcyDeCastro #Xiaomi #AnymallPH Camera: Canon G7X mkII & iPhone X Microphone: Fifine K678 🤍 Software: Adobe Premiere Pro CS6, CC & iMovie

Xiaomi Mijia 4k Action Camera Review - Great For The Price

121913
1031
110
00:08:47
25.10.2017

Xiaomi Mijia 4k action camera review. A tiny camera that shoots up to 4k 30 fps at 60 Mbps. $89.99 with coupon GBMIJIATN here: 🤍 Support me on Patreon: 🤍 Recommended laptops: 🤍 Recommended tablets / My top picks: 🤍 Recommend places to buy tech from China: Banggood: 🤍 Gearbest: 🤍 If you liked this video and want to see more like it, why not subscribe? 🤍 Please help translate videos into your own language: 🤍 About: Tech Tablets reviews the latest in Chinese tablets, mobile phones, and other related gadgets. We aim to deliver honest reviews, from a user perspective to help you choose the best tech for your needs. Covering points that matter to you as a user with comparisons, benchmarks, thermals and testing popular games. Follow TechTablets:: Web: 🤍 Forums: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

Xiaomi Mijia "Electric" Precision Screwdriver Review (USB Type-C 🔌 Charging!) 🪛

2953
55
13
00:03:38
25.09.2021

Here is the review of the Xiaomi Mijia "Electric" Precision (24 in 1) Screwdriver along with the comparison of their previous manual screwdriver. You can learn the features here and understand which one you want to buy. Do let us know if you have any questions. Kindly subscribe if this video helped you. 👉 Get 50 FREE Mi (Xiaomi) Tokens ➔ 🤍 👉 Xiaomi Mijia "Electric" Precision Screwdriver ➔ 🤍 👉 Xiaomi Mijia "Manual" Precision Screwdriver ➔ 🤍 #Xiaomi #Electric #Screwdriver You can connect with us here: 👉 🤍 👉 🤍 👉 🤍 You can connect with me here: 👉 🤍 👉 🤍 👉 🤍 Our Blog: 🤍 Our Forum: 🤍 🎵 Background Music: Dreams (🤍) Have a wonderful day. :)

Xiaomi Mijia ALPD 3.0 Review: Laser Projector for $999!

85656
1505
152
00:09:13
27.02.2020

We review the Xiaomi Mijia ALPD 3.0 laser projector, model number L185JCN, which has a laser light engine but no ultra-short-throw design. Topics covered include how to change Chinese language to English, colours, motion, video processing, HDR, gaming input lag and 3D. Thanks to Chinese retailer Banggood.com for sending this projector to us for review. If you're considering purchasing either this Xiaomi Mijia or any other laser projector, please support them by buying using the following link: 🤍 If you purchase from the link above and email us your Banggood order number, we'll email you our calibrated settings to improve the picture quality you're getting from your Xiaomi Mijia ALPD 3.0 1080p laser projector. Remember, you need to click SPECIFICALLY on our 1ink immediately before buying, otherwise your order number won't show up on our backend, and we can't send you the calibrated settings. Click Below to SUBSCRIBE for More Reviews, Sneak Peeks & Tips: 🤍 VISIT HDTV Test 🤍 FOLLOW US! 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

Xiaomi Mijia Mini Portable Juice Blender Review! 🍇 🍹 (With Type-C 🔌)

8788
106
21
00:02:32
10.08.2021

Here is the review of the Xiaomi Mijia Mini Portable Juice Blender. With the help of USB Type-C Charging, you can carry this anywhere and charge it with your power bank. 👉 Get 50 FREE Mi (Xiaomi) Tokens ➔ 🤍 👉 Xiaomi Mijia Portable Juicer ➔ 🤍 We shared all the features of this device and how to operate it. Kindly let us know if you have any questions. :) #Xiaomi #Mijia #Juicer You can connect with us here: 👉 🤍 👉 🤍 👉 🤍 You can connect with me here: 👉 🤍 👉 🤍 👉 🤍 Our Blog: 🤍 Our Forum: 🤍 Have a wonderful day. :)

The Best LCD Writing Tablet - Xiaomi Mijia LCD Blackboard

244417
2030
200
00:04:23
16.03.2020

Get A Writing Tablet 🤍 Get the Jot App iOS 🤍 Get the Jot App Android 🤍 After a long search for the best LCD writing tablet / blackboard for use at work, home, and school, I decided to get the Xiaomi Mijia LCD Blackboard Writing Tablet. Out of all of the LCD writing tablets that I found this one had the best design and has all of the features that I was looking for in a writing and art tablet. It has a sleek and minimal design that fits into any modern aesthetic. It also features simple to use functions as well as an amazingly affordable price compared to others in it's category. The Xiaomi Mijia LCD Blackboard Writing and Art Tablet is by far the most accessible LCD tablet that I have found. Connect With Me! - Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission. This helps to support the channel and allows us to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for the support!

XIAOMI Mijia Air Quality Tester Review

13319
94
11
00:09:44
04.12.2019

Get XIAOMI Mijia Air Quality Tester from AliExpress: 🤍 Get XIAOMI Mijia Air Quality Tester from Banggood: 🤍 Want to test only PM2.5? This is a cheaper option: 🤍 Air pollution is almost everywhere these days especially if you live in a big city, and now XIAOMI has released this new Mijia Air Quality Tester which will tell you exactly how polluted is the air you are breathing, The XIAOMI Mijia Air Quality Tester can monitor TVOC CO2 PM2.5 Temperature and Humidity while also tracking historic measurements and using the MI Home app from XIAOMI enable remote monitoring using your mobile phone and it's built in WIFI. The The XIAOMI Mijia Air Quality Tester also has a built in battery which will last you for around 4 hours so you can get measurements just about anywhere. so should you buy it? Watch the review and find out. Model Name: Xiaomi Mijia Air Quality Tester Review #XIAOMI #Air #Quality #Tester

Avvitatore elettrico usb XIAOMI Mijia REVIEW

48514
1224
158
00:21:56
24.04.2020

🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁 For product Links and information:🥰🥰 ⬇︎ ⬇︎ ⬇︎ ⬇︎ ⬇︎ CLICK TO EXPAND ★★☆★★☆★★☆★★ 🎧 ISCRIVITI ad Amazon Music Unlimited, GRATIS per 3 mesi: 🤍 🎁 ISCRIVITI ad Amazon Prime: 🤍 ✅YOUTUBE SUBSCRIBE !! 🤍 ✅INSTAGRAM 🤍 ✅FACEBOOK PAGE: 🤍 ✅MY BLOG YOUTUBE PROJECT: 🤍 ✅ Intro By DReach: 🤍 ✅follow me on my telegram channel: You will find special products with discount coupons 👉🤍 Ecco il bellissimo Avvitatore della Xiaomi modello Mijia che mi ha completamente ipnotizzato dal suo Design minimalista, ma allo stesso tempo elegante e innovativo. Caratterizzato dalla sua potenza e lunga durata della batteria. Ho trovato questo strumento molto interessante che mi ha portato a farne una recensione. Per maggiori approfondimenti, potete visitare la mia pagina blog. PRO: Design molto bello, elegante ergonomico Potente Lunga durata della batteria Ben confezionato e corredato di borsetta rigida CONTRO: Pulsante avviamento troppo poco a rilievo Luce led non attivabile a motore spento Avviamento non dinamico e senza frizione Prezzo non bassissimo QUI SOTTO TROVERAI IL LINK PER L' ACQUISTO: 🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴 Power screwdriver XIAOMI Mijia 🌐 From BANGGOOD.COM: 🤍 ✪ From AMAZON.COM: 🤍 Prodotti consigliati 🔴 Power Screwdriver From XIAOMI ECO-System: 🌐From BANGGOOD.COM: 🤍 ✪ From AMAZON.COM: 🤍 Show in the video (extra) 🔴LED CUBE Kit 8x8x8 di LED Blu 🌐🤍 ✪ AMAZON: 🤍 🔴BlitzWolf® BW-MT3 3A 2 in 1 Type C Micro USB Fast Charging 🌐From BANGGOOD.COM: 🤍 🔴 14 in 1 Precision Carved Knives Set Razor Blade 🌐 From BANGGOOD.COM: 🤍 ✪ From AMAZON.COM: 🤍 MY BEST TOOLS DIY BY TARTAGLIA DANIELE 📺 3D PRINTER WITH OLD CDROM: 🤍 📺 CIRCULAR SAW DIY: 🤍 📺 CNC LASER DIY: 🤍 📺 BELT SANDER DIY: 🤍 📺 DRILL WITH SYRINGE: 🤍 📺 POWER SUPPLY OLD STILE: 🤍

*NEW* Xiaomi Mijia "Mini" Massage Gun Review - A Small Piece Of Advice Before You Buy! 💪

1744
39
1
00:06:15
15.01.2022

Here is our review of the new Xiaomi Mijia "Mini" Massage Gun. Yes, I know right - "Do massage guns really work?" - "Do they help you to reduce your pain?" We shared all those details and features in this video to help you out. Do kindly let us know if you have any comments. Kindly subscribe if this video helped you. 👍 👉 Xiaomi Mijia "Mini" Massage Gun ➔ 🤍 👉 Xiaomi Mijia "Big" Massage Gun ➔ 🤍 #Xiaomi #Mijia #MassageGun You can connect with us here: 👉 🤍 👉 🤍 👉 🤍 You can connect with me here: 👉 🤍 👉 🤍 👉 🤍 Our Blog: 🤍 Our Forum: 🤍 🎵 Background Music: Dreams (🤍) Have a wonderful day. :)

Xiaomi Mijia Smartwatch unboxing review

66281
285
27
00:09:31
23.08.2018

Here we have the Xiaomi Mi Mijia smartwatch. In this video we will unbox, try it on, set it up, and check out the app. This watch will adjust the analog time automatically to match the time on your phone. It also has a pedometer, and you can ready the current step count on the small dial at the bottom of the watch. Model name Xiaomi Mijia SYB01 If you like the watch and want to buy it, please follow this link to the product page: 🤍 ($10 OFF Coupon: mijia10) Banggood USA Direct Warehouse Weekly Flashdeals: 🤍 Thanks to 🤍Banggood.com for providing this watch for review! Specifications: Case: Stainless steel Diameter: 40 mm Thickness 11.9 mm Bands: Genuine leather Standby: about 180 days Battery: CR2430 - 320mAh Bluetooth version: 4.0 Water resitance: 3ATM Alert type: Vibration Music by Markvard : 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

XIAOMI MIJIA Smart DishWasher - Install, Features & Review | Tabletop Dishwasher | Pocket Friendly

23081
87
22
00:04:49
31.01.2021

Hello Everyone, today's video is about installation, the very first run and also, the final verdict regarding the product. Below are some specifications and it's features with price. The Xiaomi Mijia VDW0401M is a smart internet-connected dishwasher that not only cleans but also disinfects and sterilizes. Price RM 999 INR 18000 Product Details Features Sterilization & disinfection dual-effect clean, 99.99% sterilization rate 6D double spray system Support Mijia APP and Xiaoai voice control It can be used for dishwashing, sterilization, disinfection, drying and storage Desktop Free Installation Specification Brand: Mijia(Xiaomi Cooperation Brand) Model:VDW0401M Drying Mathod: Fan Drying + Residual Temperature Drying Washing Method:6 Spray Types Installation Method: Tableware Loading Capacity:4 Sets Standard Water Consumption:5.3L (energy-saving washing) Rated Water Pressure:0.04-0.4MPa Control Method:Button Control Power: 900W Voltage: 220V Frequency:50Hz Charging Time: 4 - 6 hours Working Time: 90 - 120 minutesProduct weight: 12.5 kg Product size: 44.2 x 46.15 x 41.9 cm Disclaimer : This channel doesn't provide any professional advice. The information featured on this channel and it's video is only for common use and should not be considered as professional advice. Please subscribe to our channel. : 🤍 Also, watch the unboxing of XIAOMI Dishwasher - 🤍 This is not a sponsored video Thanks for watching our video :)

Xiaomi Mijia Mi Sphere 360 - Hands-on Review

81302
538
59
00:08:06
19.08.2017

Today I take a look at Xiaomi's 360 camera, the Mi Sphere. 360 Video Shot on Mi Sphere: 🤍 Buy the Mi Sphere on Gearbest.com: 🤍 (Affiliate Link) Use the Coupon Code "ZYmijia" to get the Mi Sphere 360 Camera from Gearbest at a promotional price of $232.99. Valid till 31 October 2017. Patron who made this video possible: Martin Ouellette _ Royalty-free music I'm using for my videos (2 months FREE if you sign up using my link!): 🤍 You can also license stock footage from Artgrid.io (same 2 bonus months applies!): 🤍

Xiaomi MiJia 1C Review: Powerful Robot Vacuum for an Affordable price

335121
1674
643
00:05:35
18.03.2020

In this review, I tested the Xiaomi MiJia 1C (also known as Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Mop STYTJ01ZHM). Update: the NiJia 1C now has virtual walls and zoned cleaning. The Xiaomi MiJia 1C is a budget yet one of the strongest robot vacuums on the market and I do think it is a decent robot that might not have competitors in this price range. I was surprised by how well it performs on carpet, it does handle my medium-pile carpet with ease and showed good results on a high-pile one too. It has a good pickup ability, even was able to get sand on carpet which is rare for a robot vacuum especially with a price of around $240. It is not the best in terms of mopping but it has electric water level control which even premium machines might not have sometimes. The mopping feature is a good option to have to keep your floors clean in between manual jobs and the MiJia is a truly good vacuum to do this task. A resumption is also an option most budget robots don't have but the 1C does and it works like a champ. I recommend this robot for anyone who wants a cleaner with a purposeful navigation pattern yet doesn't want to spend more on high-end camera or lidar-based machines. Also would be good if you have carpets and some hard floor area you would like to mop from time to time. It might not be good for big houses but is a great budget option for small and average homes. 👉 MiJia 1C on Aliexpress: 🤍 👉 On Amazon.de: 🤍 👉 On Amazon.co.uk: 🤍 ⭐ My best robot vacuums: 🤍 📊 Compare robot vacuums: 🤍 📄 Community: 🤍 ☝ Affiliate Disclosure: I use affiliate links in the description, this means I may earn a small commission (at no cost to you) when you buy something through my links. Timestamp: 0:00 - Close look at the Xiaomi MiJia 1C robot vacuum cleaner and mop 0:05 - Main roller brush 0:14 - 600 ml dustbin and washable HEPA filter 0:26 - Anti-collision soft bumper 0:31 - 200 ml water tank with an electric water level control 0:50 - Charging dock with a standard figure 8 cable 1:03 - Noise level measurement in silent, standard, turbo, and max mode 1:25 - Deep cleaning test with sand on a medium-pile carpet 2:11 - Another test on the middle-pile carpet with oatmeal and debris 2:51 - Climbing ability test 3:02 - Mopping test: how the Xiaomi Mijia 1C robot vacuum can handle stains 3:56 - Cleaning test on bare floor 4:14 - Mi Home app features demonstration 4:50 - Battery life of the Xiaomi robot vacuum on silent and max power mode 5:00 - Our verdict

Xiaomi Mijia Electric Water Flosser Review

45846
410
96
00:08:01
05.11.2020

#WaterFlosser #PortableWaterFlosser #WaterFlosserReview #WaterpikWaterFlosser #HowToUseWaterFlosser #HowToUseWaterpik #Waterpik #WaterpikReview #DentalCare #Oralirrigator #OralHygiene #WaterFloss #WaterFlossDenture #XiaomiMijiaWaterFlosser #XiaomiSmartOralIrrigator #XiaomiWaterFlosser #PowerFlossDentalWaterJet #DrBeiWaterFlosser Store Link: 🤍

Xiaomi Mijia 4K UST Laser projector Review

135862
872
147
00:14:09
11.09.2019

This is the Xiaomi Mijia 4K HDR ultra short throw Laser projector and the Vividstorm ALR rollable screen, the projector is able to produce up to 150" of screen in 4k resolution and HDR. The ALR screen is 100" size and is the best screen for this type of projectors. Buy Xiaomi Projector from Amazon here: 🤍 Buy Xiaomi Projector from Amazon UK here: 🤍 Buy VividStorm ALR screen: 🤍 Buy Active 3D glasses for this projector here: 🤍 Your support is very important, please like and subscribe to the channel, you can also follow me on the social media. Follow me: Twitter: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Check out these links if you like to support the channel: Buy Joelster merch here: 🤍 Donate to help the channel or buy a custom shirt: paypal: 🤍 You can also buy products I have review from these Amazon links: 4K HDR TVs Buy TCL R6 here: 🤍 Buy LG NanoCell SM8600 2019 here: 🤍 Buy LG NanoCell SM9000 2019 here: 🤍 Buy LG C9 Oled here: 🤍 Buy Sony X900F here: 🤍 Buy Sony X950G here: 🤍 Buy Samsung Q60 2019 here: 🤍 Buy Samsung Q70 2019 here: 🤍 Buy Samsung Q80 2019 here: 🤍 Buy Samsung Q90R: 🤍 Buy AKRacing MAX chair here: 🤍 Buy HyperX Cloud Alphas here: 🤍 Buy Echo Dot 3 here: 🤍 Buy Philips HUE Play Bars here: 🤍 Buy philips HUE bridge here: 🤍 Buy philips HUE Strip here: 🤍 Buy LED RGB Music strip here: 🤍 Buy UPerfect Portable Display here: 🤍 Soundbars: Buy Sony HT-X9000F Soundbar here: 🤍 Buy Samsung HW-N650 Soundbar here: 🤍 MONITORS: Buy Viewsonic XG3220 4K HDR Monitor here: 🤍 Buy LG 27UK650-W 4K HDR Monitor Here: 🤍 Buy Samsung UH750 4k Qled Monitor Here: 🤍 Buy BenQ EX3203R Monitor here: 🤍 Buy BenQ EX3501R curve 1440p HDR monitor here: 🤍 Buy BenQ EL2870U 4k HDR Monitor here: 🤍 Buy BenQ EW3270U 4K HDR Monitor here: 🤍 Buy BenQ EW277HDR monitor here: 🤍 TV Wall mount by Fleximounts: 🤍 LED Strip light for your TV: 🤍 TWS Earbuds: Creative Outlier Air: 🤍

Xiaomi Scooter Pro 2 (2020) Full Walkthrough Review [Xiaomify]

767770
7177
610
00:07:25
24.07.2020

It's the Xiaomi Mi Scooter Pro 2! -That was totally unexpected! But is it any good? Let us find out! The Mi Scooter Pro 2 has several improvements on the Mi Scooter Pro(1) but at first sight, you don't notice that many visual changes. It now has a bridge that connects the rear fender to the frame of the scooter so it's much more steady. It has a license plate holder, for if you live in a country where you would need those and it's got reflectors all around the scooter now. Besides that, it has improved a bit on the cabling (both internal and external) it has a slightly improved display in the handlebar and it has an improved headlight (2 watts instead of 1 watts light) and it has a slightly bigger tail light. It should also have stronger tires and a (somewhat) improved braking system but those are also minimal changes as fas ar I could tell. -One more thing I haven't mentioned is that the charging port now has some stronger magnets so it should be better protected from water but that change is hardly noticeable. In terms of its tech specs, nothing has really changed. The battery capacity, speed, travel distance on a charge, and the waterproofing are all the same as on the Mi Scooter Pro 1. So for more details on those tech specs, you could actually watch my video on the Mi Scooter Pro 1 right here: 🤍 In terms of functionality, everything is exactly the same from the last generation as well. Although I did feel that this one does ride a bit nicer. It feels slightly different but it's very hard to notice any real big difference. So I feel that, even though it is a very good performing scooter, it's not a "V2" type of upgrade. I would feel much better if this was called the "Mi Scooter Pro 1X" as it doesn't have those huge upgrades that make this a V2. One small new thing is that you now HAVE to pair it with the Mi Home APP before using as the scooter needs to be registered. It also will show you a safety video now as it is suggested to wear a helmet when wearing (that might even be legally needed depending on where you live!) and it will point out all the things you need to know for maintenance and safe driving. If you don't have a Mi Scooter and want to get one; then, by all means, this is the one to look at as it does have some improvements and it surely is a great scooter to have! -But if you have a Mi Scooter Pro 1 that's still just working fine then I think there's not all that much to upgrade and you might want to wait for the V3... Don't get me wrong.. I really love the Mi Electric Scooter series, as they are great. But I just feel that this one does not have the major improvements you would want to see on a "V2" model. *Disclaimer: I am not wearing a helmet in this video, but you might need to! Certain countries require you to wear a helmet so keep that in mind! The fact that I am stupid enough to not wear a helmet in this video, does not mean that you don't need to either. - Be safe and be smart :) #Xiaomi #ScooterPro2 #MiScooterPro2

XIAOMI Mijia Screwdriver Review

761
30
9
00:04:48
28.04.2022

I finally got my hands on the XIAOMI Mijia Screwdriver! I'm always excited when I review a new XIAOMI Product and today is even more exciting then usual as we will finally take a look at the new XIAOMI Mijia Screwdriver a cordless and rechargeable screwdriver with a built in 3.6V 2000mAh Li-ion battery and a 5N.m of torque. I have been using it for a couple of weeks and in this review I will let you know all about my experiences. Name: XIAOMI Mijia Cordless Rechargeable Screwdriver Get it Here: 🤍 Use coupon "rotor10" for 10$ off! For more deals take a look at these gadget pages on Hekka: Hot sale: 🤍 Free shipping: 🤍 ​​​​​​My instagram: 🤍 My TikTok: 🤍 #XIAOMI #Mijia #Screwdriver #Review #letshekka #Whatthehekka #hekka #hekkamall #magichekka

Mijia Projector 2 Pro In-Depth Review - Worth to buy?

31631
292
399
00:17:52
25.09.2021

Buy Mi Smart Projector 2 Pro at Banggood 🤍 🤍 (Coupon Inside) ✅ Top Projector Chart 🤍 🤍 ✅ 0:00 Introduction 0:45 Hardware Tour 2:05 Included Accessories 2:41 Projection Sizes 3:44 Image & Colours Quality 4:34 Text & Corner Sharpness 5:04 4K HDR & Refresh Rates 5:35 Video Quality - Contrast, Highlight & Shadow - 24Hz 6:20 Video Smoothness - 60Hz 6:47 China TV Drama - 50Hz 7:20 Gaming Input Lag Test 7:37 Games Demo - Fast Paced, Action & Arcade 10:05 Android 9.0 with MIUI TV 10:47 Apps Installation through APK 11:09 Settings in English 11:38 Image - Brightness Mode & Image Parameters 12:12 Image - Screen Zoom & Shift, Omni-Directional Auto Correction 12:47 Audio - DTS-HD, Dolby Surround, HDMI ARC & S/PDIF 13:15 HDMI Image & Audio Settings 13:41 Built-in Media Player, Speakers & Fan Noise 15:04 Kodi - 4K HDR 15:25 2.4 GHz, 5 GHz, LAN & Bluetooth Performance 15:49 Netflix - Chromecast with Google TV 16:14 Video Streaming - YouTube 4K HDR 16:47 Wireless Mirroring - Android Miracast & iOS AirPlay 17:09 Conclusion Hello, everyone. I am Jayce. Meet my latest 1080P DLP projector with Android 9 built-in – Mijia Projector 2 Pro by Xiaomi. It is using native TI 0.47” DMD, 1300 ANSI Lumens and 30,000 LED lamp life. Two 10W speakers with DTS-HD and Dolby Surround. 4-channel LED light source and HDR10+ video decoding support. Loaded with omni-directional auto correction through TOF + camera dual focus mode. Alright, let’s have a closer look at it. Mijia Projector 2 Pro In-Depth Review 🤍 🤍 Online Stores with Great Offer! Amazon - 🤍 Banggood - 🤍 Shopee - 🤍 Lazada - 🤍 Social Links Blog - 🤍 YouTube - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 #Xiaomi #DLP #Projector

[Unboxing + Review] Xiaomi Mijia Humidifier 4L Capacity MJJSQ02LX

52679
495
141
00:07:51
21.08.2020

* WARNING: This product is designed for WATER ONLY. Not essential oils, not alcohol, not disinfectants. It's a humidifier, not a diffuser nor a purifier. I can't vouch that the product will work fine if you add other solutions. I can't read the manual cos it's in Chinese but consider your warranty void if it breaks from adding liquids it's not designed to work with. * Hi! Here's an unboxing and review of one of my favorite quarantine purchases, a humidifier! This is the Xiaomi Mijia Humidifier MJJSQ02LX with 4L Capacity. Super basic, but also very effective and affordable. Chapters: 00:00 Intro 00:25 Unboxing 00:58 Specs and features 03:59 Cleaning 04:21 Troubleshooting and maintenance 06:44 Price and availability 07:08 Finally Written review on the blog: 🤍 Follow me on Facebook: 🤍 Feel free to comment down below for any questions. :) Keep safe!

Xiaomi Mijia Electric Kettle | Unboxing and Review

4040
51
14
00:08:18
28.07.2021

Hello Everyone! Welcome or welcome back to my channel, Goodie Bhudie! My name is Bhudz! In for today's, I'll be sharing another product review and this is none other than the Xiaomi Electric Kettle which I purchased on Shopee for 892.00 Php. Enjoy watching! ^^ #xiaomi #xiaomimijia #xiaomielectrickettle #electrickettle #coffee #coffeenook #coffeestation #coffeestationathome SHOP HERE: 🤍 PRODUCT DESCRIPTION: SPECIFICATIONS: ●Brand: Xiaomi Mijia ●Product Name: electric kettle ●Product model: MJDSHO2YM ●Product size: 215 × 152 × 251mm ●Capacity: 1.5L ●Net weight: 1.1kg ●Rated voltage: 220 V ●Rated frequency: 50 Hz ●Rated power: 1800W MAIN FEATURES: ●1800W high power, it only takes 5 minutes to boil ●304 Stainless Steel Inner Layer. Standard food-grade stainless steel, rust-free, anti-scaling, odorless, easy to clean ●1.5L Large Capacity. One boiling can meet a family drink for multiple members, no need to boil water frequently ● Large-caliber design of 13cm in diameter for easier cleaning ●Anti-scalding Double Layers. With the hollow insulation layer between inner and outer layer, it provides more heat insulation to protect you from scalding ●Superior STRIX Temperature Control. Precise temperature control guarantees a full boiling and longer lifespan ●Two Stage Damping Uncap Design. Press the lid-opening button, the lid is automatically opened at 30-degree angle without hot drops spattered, which stops the splashes from scalding you ●Triple Security Protection. Prevent electric shock, no electric leakage, and auto shutdown while dry operation and boiling. ●Visible LED Indicator Light. Convenient to follow up the water heating process ●Considerate Cord Storage. Easy to tidy up the over-length power cord, twinning at the bottom of main base PACKAGE INCLUDES: ●1 x Xiaomi Kettle ●1 x Manual Background Music: 🔻 "Dj Quads - It just makes me happy" is under a Creative Commons license (CC BY-NC-SA 3.0) 🤍 Music promoted by BreakingCopyright: 🤍 🔺 Song: Ikson - Think U Know Music promoted by Vlog No Copyright Music. Video Link: 🤍 JayJen - Happy Moments by JayJen Music 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 Free Download: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 Song: Ikson - Sunny (Vlog No Copyright Music) Music promoted by Vlog No Copyright Music. Video Link: 🤍

Xiaomi Mijia Microwave Oven (Unbox-Setup-Review-Test)

2346
29
1
00:07:19
30.09.2021

Xiaomi Mijia Microwave Oven ... let's see :) Get it on AliExpress: 🤍 Donate on PayPal: 🤍 Become a monthly contributor on Patreon: 🤍 Music: 🤍 Other Smart Home Products I recommend: = (As an AliExpress affiliate I earn from qualifying purchases. By buying through any of the links below I will earn commission at no extra cost to you) SWITCHES: Xiaomi Mijia Wireless Switch: 🤍 Yeelight Smart Wireless BLE Switch: 🤍 Aqara Wireless Mini Switch: 🤍 Aqara Wireless Mini Switch with Gyro: 🤍 Aqara Wireless 2 button Switch: 🤍 Aqara/Opple Switch: 🤍 Xiaomi Yeelight Smart Dimmer Switch: 🤍 Aqara Single Rocker Wired Switch (no zero line): 🤍 Aqara Double Rocker Wired Switch (no zero line): 🤍 LIGHTING: Yeelight LED Filament Bulb: 🤍 Yeelight Bath Heater and Ceiling Light: 🤍 Yeelight White Smart Bulb (2nd Gen): 🤍 Yeelight LED Strip Aurora: 🤍 Xiaomi Mijia Smart Desk Lamp: 🤍 Yeelight W1 GU10 Bulb: 🤍 SENSORS: - Xiaomi Mijia Light Sensor: 🤍 Xiaomi Mijia Honeywell Smoke/Fire Alarm: 🤍 Aqara Temperature and Humidity Sensor: 🤍 Aqara Vibration Shock Sensor: 🤍 Xiaomi Mijia Honeywell Smart Gas Detector: 🤍 Aqara Water Flood Sensor: 🤍 Aqara Door/Window Sensor: 🤍 Aqara Human (motion) sensor: 🤍 Xiaomi Mijia Door Window Sensor 2: 🤍 Xiaomi Mijia Water Leakage Sensor: 🤍 DEVICES: - Zemismart Tuya Smart Bead Chain Blinds Motor: 🤍 Zemismart Tuya Wifi Roller Shade Motor: 🤍 Xiaomi Mijia Smart Sterilization Humidifier: 🤍 Xiaomi Mijia MultiMode Gateway: 🤍 Loock Cat-Y: 🤍 Mijia Smart Socket Bacic: 🤍 Xiaomi Mijia Smart Socket Enhanced: 🤍 Xiaofang Camera: 🤍 Xiaomi Mi Magic cube: 🤍 Xiaomi Mijia G1 Robot Vacuum Cleaner: 🤍 OTHER: - Xiaomi Induction Water Saver: 🤍 Xiaomi Induction Soap Dispenser: 🤍 Xiaomi Deerma Mini Dehumidifier: 🤍

Xiaomi Mijia Portable Vacuum Cleaner Review Home Car | HEPA Filter

14827
111
36
00:08:04
24.10.2020

Buy Mijia Vacuum Cleaner: 🤍 In this video, I will unbox and review the new Xiaomi Mijia Handheld Portable Vacuum Cleaner for Home and Car cleaning. I will show the detailed instructions on how to use the Vacuum cleaner, how to clean the filters and give the precautions during daily usage. I will measure the noise decibel levels of the Vacuum Cleaner. I will also perform a cleaning test and compare the suction to my main vacuum cleaner. This is one of the most powerful portable vacuum cleaner in the market with 13,000Pa suction capability with a 120W 88,000rpm Brushless DC motor. It also features a USB Type C charging interface for 1the 2000mah 10.8V Li-ion battery. And it is a budget friendly portable cleaning appliance. Kindly buy from my affiliate links to support my channel: Mijia Portable Vacuum Cleaner: 🤍 Find More Here: 🤍 Free Gift Card: 🤍 Download Banggood APP to get extra 10% OFF: 🤍 Product Name: Mijia Portable Vacuum Cleaner Video Contents: 0:00 Introduction 0:16 Specification 1:17 Unboxing 2:15 Accessory Attachment 2:45 Removing Filter 4:02 Running Instructions 4:25 Run and Noise Decibel Test 4:45 Battery Level Indicator 5:24 Cleaning Test and Comparison 7:31 Concluding Remarks #MijiaVacuumCleaner #XiaomiPortableVacuum #BrushlessMotor

XIAOMI MIJIA ELECTRIC OVEN 32L UNBOXING, COOKING DEMO & REVIEW

2263
39
28
00:07:19
02.10.2021

This video is about XIAOMI MIJIA ELECTRIC OVEN 32L Unboxing, Testing, Cooking Demo & Review. XIAOMI MIJIA SMART ROASTER OVEN 32L, ELECTRIC OVEN 32L, XIAOMI OVEN, XIAOMI MIJIA ELECTRIC OVEN 32L #xiaomi

Xiaomi Mijia 3 Axis Smartphone Gimbal full Detailed Review

605502
10844
431
00:13:59
19.08.2018

Xiaomi Mijia gimbal Unboxing in Hindi, Xiaomi Mijia 3 axis gimbal stabilizer for your smartphone review in Hindi | Xiaomi Mijia 3 axis gimbal unboxing India | Xiaomi Mijia 3 axis gimbal Review India | Best Budget 3 axis Smartphone Gimbal India , Shoot Cinematic Videos with your phone with Xiaomi Mijia 3 axis gimbal, How to use Xiaomi mijia gimbal App in english. मुझसे बात करने और सीधे जुड़ने के लिए: Join me on Telegram : 🤍 Buy Links: 🤍 Xiaomi Mijia 3 axis Smartphone Gimbal: Xiaomi Mijia SJYT01FM 3 Axis Handheld Gimbal Stabilizer - WHITE full Detail Review in Hindi/ Urdu #Smartphone_Gimbal #XiaomiMijiaGimbal #Gimbal #3Axis_Gimbal #SanjaySharmag

MI NUEVO PATINETE ELECTRICO ! | Xiaomi Mijia Scooter Review

3553565
61160
3296
00:18:56
30.01.2017

Los patinetes siempre me han parecido juguetes de niños, pero con este... la cosa cambia, ESTA GENIAL. Con un motor electrico, frenos con ABS de disco, KERS y baterias 18650 como las que llevan los Tesla, ya es un transporte en condiciones. Yo estoy encantado. "Xiaomi Mijia Scooter" es el nombre del modelo ► Enlace de compra: 🤍 ► Otra tienda: 🤍 ► Desde España: 🤍 ► Accesorios y recambios. - Ruedas macizas que no pinchan: 🤍 - Pastillas de freno (2€): 🤍 - Soporte para el movil en el manillar: 🤍 - Camaras de las ruedas (3€) 🤍 - Goma para la maneta de freno y pata de cabra: 🤍

Xiaomi MiJia Induction Heating Rice Cooker Review

175405
692
134
00:06:24
23.01.2018

Smart MiJia IH Pressure Rice Cooker is your best choice, its not only has the most advanced electromagnetic heating technology, but also a modern micro-pressure heating technology that allows to heat rice uniformly. 📌GET IT HERE: Amazon 👉 🤍 AliExpress 👉 🤍 Follow Me! Facebook 👉 🤍 Instagram 👉 🤍 📧Promote your product, Email me at hans.vgd🤍gmail.com 📍CHECK OUT MY CAMERA GEARS: Canon EOS M3 Mirrorless Camera 👉 🤍 Meike MK-35mm F/1.7 Lens 👉 🤍 Andoer AD-701 Professional Digital Field Monitor 👉 🤍 Andoer A-258 Monopod Tripod 👉 🤍 Sevenoak MicRig Stabilizer Cage with Built In Stereo Microphone 👉 🤍 C7 ETCAM 12MP WiFi Sports Action Cam 👉 🤍 Don't forget to subscribe for more videos: 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
xiaomi mijia review доставка еды бизнес 4a hair гв2 disco elysium агнес толкование имени лучшее вх для css v34 indoor playground девушка стример Россия агрессия nyc wildberries скринкаст lil nas x lineage2essence пиратские игры хобби для новичов ржд handball championship майнкрафт видео