Iphone se 3 review

Iphone se 3 review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

iPhone SE (2022) Review: Old Dog. New Trick.

3079321
124604
11487
00:10:52
14.03.2022

iPhone SE = Special Edition, but really the formula is very simple... MKBHD Merch: 🤍 Tech I'm using right now: 🤍 Intro Track: 🤍 Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: 🤍 Phone provided by Apple for review. ~ 🤍 🤍 🤍

iPhone SE 3 (2022) - EVERYTHING Tested!

188348
4782
352
00:11:26
18.03.2022

▶ ESR's iPad Air Giveaway - 🤍 ▶ ESR's Full Offering of Accessories - 🤍 ▶ ESR Tempered-Glass Screen Protector - 🤍 ▶ ESR Metal Kickstand Case - 🤍 ▶ ESR Air Armor - 🤍 ▶ ESR Clear Silicone Case - 🤍 Thanks to ESR for Sponsoring this Video! The iPhone SE 3 (2022), is Apple's latest iPhone. It comes with 5G and Apple's A15 chip. But how does it ACTUALLY compare against the iPhone 13, in terms of Performance, Camera & Features? And what about compared to the SE 2? And what about the old iPhone 8 and 7? In this video, I'm testing all of that! 😁 Subscribe - 🤍 🤳 Instagram - 🤍 🐤 Twitter - 🤍 📘 Facebook - 🤍 📱 Concepts - 🤍 ❤️ Team - 🤍 🍿 Support ZONEofTECH and get Exclusive Rewards! - 🤍 Business Enquiries: business🤍zoneoftech.com Product Links: ▶ iPhone SE 3 - 🤍 ▶ iPhone 13 - 🤍 ▶ iPhone 13 mini - 🤍 ▶ iPhone 12 mini - 🤍 ▶ iPhone 11 - 🤍 ▶ BEST Fast Charger - 🤍 ▶ USB-C to lightning cable - 🤍 ▶ Premium USB-C to USB-C cable - 🤍 ▶ GRID Disassembled Apple Frame - 🤍 (Code ZT10 for 10% off) ▶ Support ZONEofTECH when shopping through Amazon - 🤍 Disclosure: As an affiliate we earn a small commission from qualifying purchases made using the links above. Music from EpidemicSound 🤍

iPhone SE 3 (2022) Review | One month later...

112829
2633
607
00:12:30
20.04.2022

Reviewing Apple's iPhone SE 3, the 2022 model that's more affordable but also feels like a relic, including full thoughts on the camera, gaming performance, battery life and beyond. I've been using the 3rd generation iPhone SE 2022 for almost a month now and here's why you shouldn't buy the thing! If you're hoping for a similar smartphone camera experience to the 13 Series smartphones, prepare for disappointment. Photo and video results are sub-par when the lighting isn't right, although the iPhone SE 3 can handle simple home movies and the like. Battery life is also a massive let down. Most evenings I found myself stuck in battery saver mode, because this mini smartphone was almost drained. Although hey, you do get wireless charging. Performance is strong on the iPhone SE 3 2022, although this compact blower does get hot when gaming on the likes of Genshin Impact. You've also got the latest iOS 15 with those guaranteed updates. Sadly there's more bad news for movie fans as that teeny display is old IPS tech, with poor contrast and colour reproduction compared with many rivals. The cheapest iPhone SE 2022 only packs 64GB storage with no expandability, no headphone jack etc. So overall, while it's cheap, the iPhone SE 3 is poor value for money. What do you guys think? iPhone SE 3 2022 Review Chapters: 0:00 - Boring talky bit 0:53 - Design 2:37 - iOS & features 4:15 - Display & audio 5:58 - Performance & gaming 7:36 - Battery life 8:31 - Cameras 10:50 - Verdict

2022 iPhone SE 3: really worth it? - Review

98741
3173
577
00:13:43
27.03.2022

The newest and cheapest iPhone is here with the 3rd gen 2022 iPhone SE - and while it maintains the old design, it only costs $430. Is it really worth it, especially with the iPhone 11 for not much more? Join the discord! - 🤍 Follow me 🤍91_Tech! Or don't. But please do Insta: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Tiktok: 🤍 0:00 - Introduction 0:45 - What's Old is New 2:40 - The "Budget" iPhone 5:00 - Battery & Performance 7:01 - Divisive Display 9:04 - Camera Quality 11:27 - Worth it? Music: 🤍

The iPhone SE 3 Months Later

46647
1462
261
00:13:05
27.06.2022

The iPhone SE 3 Months Later - Hello all and welcome to my Apple iPhone SE 3rd generation 3 months later. In this video, I will share with you my experience and everything that I learned after using iPhone SE for 3 months! Apple iPhone SE features a 4.7" Retina LCD display, 4GB of ram, Apple A15 Bionic, and a larger battery than the iPhone SE 2. This iPhone SE 3 also features an improved rear 12MP camera with up to 4K60FPS. If you have an iPhone SE 3 or plan on buying one, please drop your thoughts about it with the community down below in the comment section of this video! As always, thank you for watching, and be sure to be well and peace. #iPhoneSE3 #iPhoneSE #Apple #iPhones #Mobile #Technology #iPhoneSE3longtermreview (Support the channel by using my Paid Links below) iPhone SE 3: 🤍 TOOLS I MAKE VIDEOS WITH: (These links are "Paid Links," where I earn some commission if you purchase through them below! Thank you for your support!) 🔥Main Camera :🤍 🔥B camera/Vlog camera: 🤍 🔥Secondary Camera : 🤍 🔥Favorite Lens: 🤍 🔥Laptop I use to edit: 🤍 🔥Primary Tripod : 🤍 🔥Main Mic: 🤍 🔥Main Headphones: 🤍 🔥Favorite Headphones: 🤍 🔥Amazing editing headphones: 🤍 🔥Backpack I store gear in: 🤍 🔥Best SD card I use: 🤍 🔥External SSD to store videos: 🤍 LET'S CONNECT!! SUBSCRIBE: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 *Disclaimer: Nick Ackerman is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program which is an affiliate program designed to provide means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking products to 🤍amazon.com. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Disclaimers: All opinions are my own and sponsors are acknowledged. All products reviewed on this channel are paid for by the content creator, "Nick Ackerman." If a product is given by company, sponsored, or is a paid advertisement or endorsed by another business entity or brand, this will be explicitly stated in the video and in the description.

2022 iPhone SE 3rd Gen Review

55187
1701
250
00:08:11
20.03.2022

Apple’s 2022 refresh of their most affordable iPhone, the iPhone SE 3rd Gen, starts at $429. It’s the iPhone for budget-conscious shoppers who prefer smaller phones or those who prefer Touch ID to Face ID. It sports an A15 processor just like the more expensive iPhone 13 models and it has sub6 5G. The design is similar to the last gen 2020 model, with a Touch ID button on the front, 4.7” LCD display with P3 color gamut and glass backs in your choice of black, white or Product Red. The base SE has 64GB storage and it’s also available with 128GB and 256GB storage. It supports 20 watt wired charging and Qi wireless charging, but not MagSafe wireless charging. Get it on Amazon: 🤍 Get it at Best Buy: 🤍

Apple iPhone SE (2022) review

156379
2304
263
00:06:36
07.04.2022

The iPhone SE (2022) is the cheapest smartphone you can buy from Apple and that's all that matters to a certain group of buyers. Check out our video review to learn ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW about the Apple iPhone SE (2022) top features, build and screen quality, battery life, performance, and camera image quality. ▶ Love Will's t-shirt? Get one just like it here: 🤍 ▶ Read our detailed text review: 🤍 ▶ Check out the full phone specs: 🤍 ▶ Meet our host Will: 🤍 ▶ Get the GSMArena.com merch here: 🤍 * 00:00 - Intro 00:24 - Design and build 01:11 - Battery endurance and charging test 01:55 - Apple A15 Bionic performance 02:45 - Screen specs 03:10 - Stereo speakers 03:27 - Storage options 03:34 - iOS 15 04:04 - Camera specs 04:19 - Daylight photo quality 04:53 - Low-light photo quality 05:09 - Selfies 05:23 - Video quality 05:51 - Conclusion

iPhone SE (2022) review

225715
6204
555
00:10:13
14.03.2022

The iPhone SE (2022) includes Apple’s latest A15 processor, 5G connectivity, and improved battery life over the previous SE model. But its tired design and cramped 4.7-inch display feel like they’re stuck in the past. Read more here: 🤍 Vox Media has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence editorial content, though Vox Media may earn commissions for products purchased via affiliate links. For more information, see our ethics policy here: 🤍 You can get the iPhone SE here: 🤍 Subscribe: 🤍 Like The Verge on Facebook: 🤍 Follow on Twitter: 🤍 Follow on Instagram: 🤍 The Vergecast Podcast: 🤍 Decoder with Nilay Patel: 🤍  More about our podcasts: 🤍 Read More: 🤍 Community guidelines: 🤍 Wallpapers from The Verge: 🤍 Subscribe to Verge Science on YouTube, a new home base for our explorations into the future of science: 🤍

iPHONE SE 3 (2022) REVIEW: APPLE'S BIGGEST MISTAKE?

174421
3742
613
00:13:39
30.03.2022

Follow me here! Instagram: 🤍 Facebook Page: 🤍 Facebook Group: 🤍 Tiktok: 🤍 Email me for BUSINESS: contact.marybautista🤍gmail.com

iPhone SE 3 – Should You EVEN Care?

101651
3014
394
00:09:02
11.03.2022

▶ Get SMARTY - 🤍 with 60GB of data for ONLY £10 a month and 200GB of data for just £15 a month! These are limited time offers only! Make sure to claim them while you still can! Thanks to SMARTY for Sponsoring this Video! The iPhone SE 3 is Apple's latest iPhone. It features an Apple A15 chip, 5G, alongside a recycled 8 year old design. Sounds boring, right? Well...it is. But maybe there's more to it than meets the eye! 😁 Subscribe - 🤍 🤳 Instagram - 🤍 🐤 Twitter - 🤍 📘 Facebook - 🤍 📱 Concepts - 🤍 ❤️ Team - 🤍 🍿 Support ZONEofTECH and get Exclusive Rewards! - 🤍 Business Enquiries: business🤍zoneoftech.com Product Links: ▶ iPhone SE 3rd gen - 🤍 ▶ iPhone SE 2nd gen - 🤍 ▶ iPhone 13 mini - 🤍 ▶ iPhone 12 mini - 🤍 ▶ iPhone 11 - 🤍 ▶ BEST iPhone Charger - 🤍 ▶ USB-C to lightning cable - 🤍 ▶ GRID Disassembled Apple Frame - 🤍 (Code ZT10 for 10% off) ▶ Support ZONEofTECH when shopping through Amazon - 🤍 Disclosure: As an affiliate we earn a small commission from qualifying purchases made using the links above. Music from EpidemicSound 🤍

Apple iPhone SE 3 - Most Confusing iPhone!

3725820
205913
3916
00:11:49
19.03.2022

Chota packet bada Dhamaka. 🔥 Subscribe for Tabahi Videos INSTAGRAM ► 🤍 TWITTER ► 🤍 FACEBOOK ► 🤍 WEBSITE ► 🤍 Music : 🤍

iPhone SE 3 Review! You Know What You're Getting

15692
484
43
00:09:43
21.03.2022

The new iPhone SE 3 (2022) may look familiar, but it has all-new internals including the A15 Bionic processor and support for 5G. The cameras, battery, and other aspect of the phone are improved as well. Do you think it will matter? Pick up the iPhone SE 3 at these retailers: Amazon: 🤍 AT&T: 🤍 Verizon: 🤍 Visible: 🤍 Xfinity Mobile: 🤍 Chapters ➡ 0:00 Intro 0:34 iPhone SE 3 Upgrades 2:27 A15 Bionic and performance 4:19 Improved camera performance 5:49 5G support 6:41 Summary and recommendation Grab the LOWEST prices on Apple gear! 👇 Macs - 🤍 iPads - 🤍 Apple Watches - 🤍 AirPods - 🤍 Follow our social channels! 👇 Twitter - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Download our iOS app - 🤍 New here? AppleInsider has been around since the 1997 covering anything, and everything Apple. This YouTube channel will give you the best coverage for anything Apple related. New MacBooks? We'll cover them! New iPhones? We got you covered on that as well. Want to get the most out of your new Apple product? We've got videos to help you with that. Make sure to subscribe, comment, and share our videos! For all the breaking Apple tech news you'll ever need, visit 🤍! AppleInsider may earn commission on purchases made through affiliate links. Ethics policy: 🤍

iPhone SE 3 review: it's FRUSTRATING (2022)

57869
2646
302
00:11:01
14.03.2022

This is the new iPhone SE 3 and this is my review. It brings a couple new features to the most budget smartphone in the world. It's currently the best budget and most affordable iPhone in the world. It brings 5G, photographic styles, better battery life, and same design. Discord: discord.gg/6CMQyssHbE Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 MUSIC: 🤍 Spotify: 🤍

YOU Should Buy the iPhone SE (2022), And Here's Why!

110137
2720
334
00:10:23
22.04.2022

Fix your iPhone with guides, parts, and tools from iFixit! 🤍 Today I'm going to give you the top reasons why you should buy the brand new iPhone SE from 2022! This is a very powerful phone that won't break the bank and will probably last into the next decade! Follow me on Twitter! 🤍 ———————What Gear I Recommend!—————————— First Mac ( M1 Mac Mini) 🤍 Best Macbook (MacBook Pro 16) 🤍 Best Travel Professional Windows Laptop (XPS 17) 🤍 Best Thunderbolt 3 Dock (cal digit TS3 Plus) 🤍 Best Beginner YouTube Camera (Sony A6100) 🤍 Best Overall YouTube Camera (Sony A7IV) 🤍 —————What Gear I Use!———————————————— Main Camera (Sony A7IV) 🤍 Main Lens (Tamron 28-75) 🤍 Secondary Lens (Tamron 17-28) 🤍 Main Computer (MacBook Pro 16) 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the Amazon product links, I’ll receive a small commission.

Apple iPhone SE (2022) Review - Nieuwe wijn in oude zakken

9028
130
36
00:05:45
31.03.2022

Eens in de zoveel tijd brengt Apple een smartphone uit die wat betaalbaarder is dan de toestellen die het bedrijf normaal gesproken uitbrengt. De iPhone Special Edition (2022) is de derde generatie iPhone SE en Apple heeft zoals gebruikelijk het ontwerp van een oudere iPhone gepakt en dat voorzien van enkele moderne componenten. In 2016 bracht Apple zijn eerste 'Special Edition' iPhone op de markt, met de processor van de iPhone 6S in de behuizing van de 5S. Na een tweede generatie in 2020, is het nu dus de beurt aan de iPhone SE 2022. Die is net als de voorganger gebaseerd op de behuizing van de iPhone 8 uit 2017. 00:00 Intro 00:50 Behuizing 01:14 Specificaties 01:56 Fotokwaliteit 02:56 Het scherm 03:35 Accuduur 04:29 Conclusie Meer Tweakers: • Bekijk al onze video's: 🤍 • Check onze playlists: 🤍 • Like ons op Facebook: 🤍 • Volg ons op Twitter: 🤍 • Volg ons op Instagram: 🤍 • Lees meer: 🤍 #Tweakersnet

New 2022 iPhone SE - 3 Reasons Why it's Awful!!

136300
3628
1071
00:07:16
09.03.2022

This is a review of the new 2022 iPhone SE. In this review, I go over why the new 2022 iPhone SE is awful and the 3 reasons why it's awful. Try Amazon Prime FREE for 30 days!! 🤍 #iPhoneSE #iPhoneSE3 #2022iPhoneSE SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL: 🤍youtube.com/jslreview Follow me on Twitter: 🤍jslreview Follow me on Instagram: jslreview Follow me on Facebook: JSL Review My Gear: 1.Sony A6600: 🤍 2. Panasonic G7: 🤍 3. Sigma 18-35mm F/1.8 Lens: 🤍 4. Blue Yeti Microphone: 🤍 5. Rode Video Micro: 🤍 6. 2015 iMac: 🤍 7. Bose QC25 Headphones: 🤍 8. Divoom Timebox Speaker: 🤍 9. Limo Studio Lamps: 🤍

iPhone SE 2022 - What is THIS? *Confused*

153383
11798
417
00:10:15
26.03.2022

In this video, I talk about the iPhone SE3 - Apple's budget-oriented iPhone. Hey #TechBarArmy In this video, I talk about the iPhone SE3 - Apple's budget-oriented iPhone. In this video, you will find the unboxing and overview of the iPhone SE 3. You will learn about the features and specs of the iPhone SE3. This includes the iPhone SE3's camera test, battery, design, display, and more. #TechBar #India #iPhone #iPhoneSE3 #Apple 00:00 Intro 00:26 Unboxing 00:42 Design 02:51 Display 04:33 Connectivity 04:45 Battery 05:20 Performance 06:34 Camera 09:03 Conclusion 🔥 Free Music For Creators 🔥: 🤍 Follow TechBar Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Telegram: 🤍 CREDITS: Director: Ayush Pathak Cinematographer: Jatin, Manish & Kashish Editing: Ayush & Praveen Content: Parth

iPhone SE3 Very Special Edition | iPhone SE 3 Unboxing & Review

169511
8600
959
00:11:51
19.03.2022

Buy iPhone SE 3 Here: 🤍 My Recommendations Best iPhone Cases: 🤍 Best Tempered Glass for iPhone: 🤍 Best Charger for iPhone: 🤍 Best Charging Cable for iPhone: 🤍 My Video Gear: Camera: 🤍 Lens: 🤍 Mic: 🤍 Lights: 🤍 Softbox: 🤍 Tripod: 🤍 Phone: 🤍 Laptop: 🤍 0:00 Intro 0:42 Unboxing 2:03 Design Build 2:57 IP Rating 3:32 Why iPhone users don't shift to android 4:11 Display 4:56 A15 Bionic Performance & Benchmarks 5:35 BGMI PUBG Gameplay 6:00 5g 6:27 Cameras 9:11 Battery 9:53 Why the SE 3 is SO SPECIAL Follow me on Instagram: 🤍instagram.com/nawabnabeel Facebook : 🤍facebook.com/nabeelnawabtech Twitter : 🤍twitter.com/nawabnabeel/ For business promotion & sponsorship email: nawabnabeel🤍gmail.com Nabeel Nawab is a participant in the Amazon Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.in.” Amazon and the Amazon logo (as applicable) are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.

Apple iPhone SE (3rd Gen) | 3 Month Review | Same Design, Flagship Level Speed!

8495
190
51
00:10:39
15.06.2022

After spending about 3 months with the SE, I can confidently say it is a well-rounded smartphone that many would find enjoyable , so long as you're okay missing out on the flagship features of the pro phones and iPhone 13 line. We have one singular camera vs a dual or triple lens design, still have Touch ID, massive bezels, and having a smaller form factor. Some people just prefer a reliable and fast phone that will last them many years to come, which is exactly what you'll get with the SE 3rd gen. Let me know what your thoughts are about the iPhone SE 3 in the comment section below! #iphone #iphonese #longterm Join our Club 09 Discord ! NEW DISCORD LINK : 🤍 _ Huge thanks to my good friend, Ken, for producing the sick beats in the background. His music and beats will now start to be featured on the channel!!! 🎧🔊 Give him a sub/follow if you like his work: 🤍 instagram.com/kdotwo beatstars.com/kdotwo/tracks 😌SUBSCRIBE 🐦Twitter:JuanManuel_Cova 📸Instagram: juan_mcovarrubias 📬FaceBook: facebook.com/juan.covarrubias.773 👻SnapChat: YaaBoy_Juan 🌚Tik Tok: juan_mcovarrubias Thanks for Watching!

Apple iPhone SE (2022 - 3rd gen) review: Still worth it?

19734
398
49
00:08:45
16.03.2022

For 2022, Apple released the iPhone SE (3rd generation). It's a small, affordable iPhone with the brains of its much more expensive siblings. But is the iPhone SE the phone to buy? Or should you go with an iPhone 12 mini instead? See the best deal we've found in your area*: 🤍 Chapters - 00:00 - Intro 00:43 - Design (vs. iPhone 13 mini) 02:36 - Display 04:10 - Performance (A15 Bionic) 05:16 - Camera 06:40 - Battery life 07:30 - Verdict 08:28 - Bye bye Shot, presented and edited by Cam Bunton Twitter: 🤍 Find Pocket-lint online: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Website: 🤍 My gear - Apple Mac Mini (M1): 🤍 Panasonic Lumix GH5: 🤍 Audeze LCD-1 headphones: 🤍 Lumix X Vario 12-35mm f/2.8 lens: 🤍 Peak Design carbon fibre tripod: 🤍 Rode Filmmaker system: 🤍 *Pocket-lint is supported by its viewers. When you buy through links in the video, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more here 🤍

iPhone SE 3 (2022) vs iPhone 13 Mini | Camera, Gaming, Battery & Beyond!

120882
3407
449
00:12:08
28.03.2022

Comparing Apple's iPhone SE 3 (2022 model) vs the iPhone 13 Mini, to see which compact smartphone boasts the best camera tech, gaming performance, battery life etc. The iPhone 13 Mini is the more expensive mobile but it also offers better value than the iPhone SE 2022, which is sub-par in most areas. I've used both as my full-time phone, and check out my review of the Mini for a closer look. For one, the camera results are much stronger on the more expensive model. You'll enjoy stronger low light and HDR results, with modern features like a night mode present and correct. Battery drain is also disappointingly swift on the iPhone SE 3, with it usually hitting that power saver mode in early evening time. That retro design may suit some, especially those who are still stuck on older Apple smartphones anyway. However, it's less easy to use one-handed than the 13 Mini. Performance is solid, although both blowers heat up fast under pressure, while the iPhone SE 2022 also disappoints with a tired old display. At least it brings wireless charging and IP67 water and dust resistance to a lower price point, though. Full review of the SE coming soon, let me know what you reckon down below! iPhone SE 3 (2022) vs iPhone 13 Mini Chapters: 0:00 - Talky start bit 0:41 - Design 2:40 - Features 4:40 - Display & audio 6:33 - Performance & gaming 7:48 - Battery life 8:55 - Camera comparison 11:04 - Verdict

iPhone SE 2022 review | And alternative budget smartphones! | Mark Ellis Reviews

20572
545
136
00:13:06
22.03.2022

THANKS, REBOXED! Some of the review units in this video were provided by the lovely team at reboxed. Do your bit for the planet while finding the best possible deal on refurbished smartphones (use code MARKELLIS15 at checkout): 🤍 The new iPhone SE is here! But it’s the same, old body, albeit with a new, super-fast chip. That begs the question - who is this phone for, and what are the alternatives? Find out in my fully iPhone SE 2022 review. CHAPTERS 00:00 - Intro 01:18 - Price and specs 01:56 - Design 03:05 - Performance 05:01 - Camera 05:51 - Battery life 06:58 - Who is it for? 08:07 - Alternatives PHONES IN THIS VIDEO iPhone SE (2020) - buy at reboxed: 🤍 Samsung A53 (see The Tech Chap’s review): 🤍 Samsung A21s OnePlus Nord 2 5G Google Pixel 4a Moto G50 MY FREE ONLINE COURSES 🎬 Video editing basics in Final Cut Pro X (for YouTube success!): 🤍 💼 How to Find Your First Freelance Clients: 🤍 JOIN THE COMMUNITY! I’ve built a brilliant community on Discord. Join it and gain loads more behind-the-scenes benefits by supporting this channel on Patreon: 🤍 SOME OF MY FAVOURITE THINGS ➡️ 1Password (try it FREE + get 25% off your first year): 🤍 ➡️ Paperlike for iPad mini (and all other iPads!): 🤍 ➡️ Brain.fm (the BEST app for productivity - get 20% off with code markellis): 🤍 ➡️ TextExpander (get 20% off!): 🤍 ➡️ IQUNIX F96 Coral Sea Wireless Mechanical Keyboard: 🤍 ➡️ Benks AirPods Max stand with charger: 🤍 ➡️ Bose QC 45 noise-cancelling headphones: 🤍 ➡️ Logitech MX Master 3 mouse: 🤍 ➡️ AGPTEK USB-C Docking Station & Stand: 🤍 ➡️ Kanto YU2 3 Inch 2-Way Powered Desktop Speakers: 🤍 ➡️ Kanto SUB8 8-inch Powered Subwoofer: 🤍 ➡️ Grid Studio dismantled iPhone wall art: 🤍 ➡️ Inateck Electronics Accessories Travel Bag Tech Organizer: 🤍 ➡️ Inateck Laptop Case Sleeve for 16” MacBook Pro: 🤍 LISTEN TO THE EIGHT OR SIXTEEN PODCAST 🎤 Apple Podcasts: 🤍 🎤 Google Podcasts: 🤍 JOIN THE GANG: 📧 Sign up to my newsletter and receive a behind-the-scenes video from me every week: 🤍 🌍 My website: 🤍 FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA 📸 Instagram (behind the scenes stuff): 🤍 🐦 Twitter: 🤍 READ ME I write every day on Medium. Enjoy those words and many more from some of the best writers on the planet: 🤍 (I earn a commission if you sign up via this referral). HIRE ME! Voiceover work, help with your own YouTube strategy - get in touch! 🤍 WHAT IS THIS CHANNEL ALL ABOUT? I have zero interest in deep spec dives or long-winded comparisons. I review laptops, smartphones, tablets, headphones and the latest tech based on real experience. I'll tell you how it'll make you feel, whether or not it's worth your time (and money) and help you find the tech you need to get stuff done. WHO AM I? I'm a UK-based freelance marketer and broke free of a regular job many years ago. Watch my videos to find the tech you need, without the jargon. GET IN TOUCH Email: mark🤍markellisreviews.com Sponsorship opportunities: 🤍 Oh, and some of the links in this description are affiliate links from which I earn a small commission!

iPhone SE (2022) Full Review!

22943
922
137
00:12:43
29.03.2022

iPhone SE 3 Full Review! Apple iPhone SE 3 is Apple's latest entry-level iPhone and starts at $429. In this video, I will share with you everything I honestly learned and think about this phone and if this is the phone for you. Apple iPhone SE features a 4.7" Retina LCD display, 4GB of ram, Apple A15 Bionic, and a larger battery than the iPhone SE 2. This iPhone SE 3 also features an improved rear 12MP camera with up to 4K60FPS. If you have an iPhone SE 3 or plan on buying one, please drop your thoughts about it with the community down below in the comment section of this video! As always, thank you for watching, and be sure to be well and peace. #iPhoneSE3 #iPhoneSE #Apple #iPhones #Mobile #Technology Watch related videos here: iPhone SE 3 Playlist: 🤍 (Support the channel by using my Amazon Affiliate Links below) iPhone SE 3: 🤍 TOOLS I MAKE VIDEOS WITH: (These links are "Paid Links," where I earn some commission if you purchase through them below! Thank you for your support!) 🔥Main Camera :🤍 🔥B camera/Vlog camera: 🤍 🔥Secondary Camera : 🤍 🔥Favorite Lens: 🤍 🔥Laptop I use to edit: 🤍 🔥Primary Tripod : 🤍 🔥Main Mic: 🤍 🔥Main Headphones: 🤍 🔥Favorite Headphones: 🤍 🔥Amazing editing headphones: 🤍 🔥Backpack I store gear in: 🤍 🔥Best SD card I use: 🤍 🔥External SSD to store videos: 🤍 LET'S CONNECT!! SUBSCRIBE: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 *Disclaimer: Nick Ackerman is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program which is an affiliate program designed to provide means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking products to 🤍amazon.com. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Disclaimers: All opinions are my own and sponsors are acknowledged. All products reviewed on this channel are paid for by the content creator, "Nick Ackerman." If a product is given by company, sponsored, or is a paid advertisement or endorsed by another business entity or brand, this will be explicitly stated in the video and in the description.

iPhone SE 2022 - Real Day In The Life Review (Battery & Camera Test)

262652
10089
656
00:16:40
03.04.2022

Today I will be putting the iPhone SE 2022 through the paces, testing the battery life and also the cameras in real-world usage. Remember this is my day in the life :) Get Alex to 500 Subscribers: 🤍 Logitech 3in1 Charger: 🤍 iPhone SE Spigen Clear Case: 🤍 NEW Wallpapers: 🤍 Camera Used & More: 🤍 My Icon Pack: 🤍 My Lightroom Preset: 🤍 My Background Music: 🤍 Use TubeBuddy To Gain Subscribers: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Follow me on TikTok: 🤍 My Discord Server: 🤍 Sponsored by: 🤍 Every Amazon link I use is an Affiliate link where I make a small commission to keep the channel going, you don't have to pay more but your purchase with those affiliate links will help support my channel and I appreciate everyone who uses the links. #iPhoneSE #iPhoneSE2022 Exclusive Discount Code On RhinoShield - Code: SHEVON (10% off entire order) - Link: 🤍?ref=SHEVON ▼ Join the conversation! ▼ 🔘Twitter: 🤍 🔘Instagram: 🤍 🔘Snapchat: 🤍 🔘SS7 Merchandise: 🤍 ● ● ● Business Inquiries: shevonsalmon🤍gmail.com ● ● ●

iPhone SE (2022) REVIEW - 30 Days Later!

60005
1928
264
00:09:32
09.04.2022

I've been using the new 2022 iPhone SE for the last 30 days. Here's my full review and thoughts! #iPhoneSE #Apple #Tech Email for business: karlconrad🤍live.com Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Periscope: 🤍karlconrad Google + 🤍 Snapchat: karl.conrad Music by Epidemic Sound. Sign up for the BEST YouTube Soundtracks: 🤍

2022 iPhone SE One Week Later - Is it Worth it??

165618
5831
715
00:09:09
22.03.2022

This is a review of the new 2022 iPhone SE. In this review, I go over my experience using the new 2022 iPhone SE one week later. I also determine whether or not the new 2022 iPhone SE is worth it. Timecodes 0:00 - Intro 0:10 - 2022 iPhone SE One Week Later 1:27 - Form Factor 2:55 - Display 4:19 - Performance 5:42 - Cameras 7:27 - 2022 iPhone SE Worth it?? #iPhoneSE #iPhoneSE3 #2022iPhoneSE Try Amazon Prime FREE for 30 days!! 🤍 SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL: 🤍youtube.com/jslreview Follow me on Twitter: 🤍jslreview Follow me on Instagram: jslreview Follow me on Facebook: JSL Review My Gear: 1.Sony A6600: 🤍 2. Panasonic G7: 🤍 3. Sigma 18-35mm F/1.8 Lens: 🤍 4. Blue Yeti Microphone: 🤍 5. Rode Video Micro: 🤍 6. 2015 iMac: 🤍 7. Bose QC25 Headphones: 🤍 8. Divoom Timebox Speaker: 🤍 9. Limo Studio Lamps: 🤍

I Switched to the iPhone SE From the iPhone 13: My Experience…

93539
1857
288
00:07:42
21.04.2022

iPhone 13 (US) - 🤍 iPhone 13 (UK) - 🤍 iPhone SE 2022 (US) - 🤍 iPhone SE 2022 (UK) - 🤍 ✅ Up Next iPhone Playlist - 🤍 Apple Watch Playlist - 🤍 M1 MacBook Pro Playlist - 🤍 👋 Connect! Instagram - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Email - diondvp🤍gmail.com I switched from my iPhone 13 to the iPhone SE 2022 as my main phone and today I’m going to share my experience. But first, why? Good question. These days more than ever, flagship phones are becoming more expensive and more affordable phones are getting better. If you’re currently using an iPhone X, 11 or 12 and are thinking of upgrading, do you still need to spend $800 on the iPhone 13 or is the new $429 iPhone SE the better value option? The biggest difference between the iPhone 13 and iPhone SE, aside from price, is the design. The iPhone 13 features Apple’s newer more sharp design, with thin bezels surrounding it’s stunning 6.1” OLED display. It also has Face ID and a dual camera system, one of the best camera systems on any phone, just behind the iPhone 13 Pro. I consider myself a power use and use my phone for many hours each day and the design of the iPhone 13 is well suited for these tasks. On the other hand, from a design perspective the iPhone SE is almost identical to the iPhone 8 from 2017. This recycled design helps keep cost down. The small light weight design is comfortable in hand and seamlessly fits in my pocket. But with a small design comes a small display and this is where the biggest comprise with the iPhone SE comes in. When it comes to content consumption, the iPhone SE display really is small and I found it hard to go back to after being used to the larger display on the iPhone 13. Will the display be too small for you? That depends on how you use your phone, the display really is a key component and I suggest you think about this carefully. The display on the iPhone 13 compared to the iPhone SE is much nicer to use, not only are text/images bigger, you can also see more at a time. The iPhone SE has the same A15 bionic chip as from the iPhone 13. This means the iPhone SE will perform just as well as the iPhone 13 not only today but also for the next 3,4 5+ years to come. No other phone at it’s price even comes close to this level of performance and longevity. This bring me to the cameras. I was impressed by how well the camera on the iPhone SE stacks up to even the iPhone 13. The iPhone SE may have just one lens but it is still one of the best smartphone cameras out there, especially at it’s price. At the end of the day, will I permanently switch from the iPhone 13 to the iPhone SE? No. For me the sacrifices in display and battery are just not worth it. However this be different for you. I have friends who, after years of always buying flagship phones, went for a more affordable alternative like the SE and never looked back - after all the iPhone SE is a phone that does the essentials and does them well. It all comes down to how you use your phone. If you use your phone for a smaller set of tasks, less for creating and consuming content and more for communication and some light productivity, the iPhone SE may be a solid option and opportunity to save some cash! Disclaimer: Links included in this description may be affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Thank you for watching, let me know if you have any questions, take care. Dion Schuddeboom (tags) iPhone se,iphone se review,iphone se vs iPhone 11,iphone se vs iPhone 12,iphone se vs iPhone 13,iphone se switch,switch iPhone 13 to iPhone SE,switch to iPhone se,iphone se 2022,iphone se 2022 review,iphone se 2022 vs iPhone 13,switch to iPhone se from iPhone 13,switch from iPhone 13 to iPhone se,iphone se price,iphone se 2022 price,iphone se midnight,iphone se midnight review,dion schuddeboom,iphone 13 vs iPhone se,iphone se vs iPhone 13 mini,

iPhone SE 3 (2022) Vs. iPhone 12 mini Vs. iPhone 13 mini - Which is Better For You ?

273619
3154
230
00:06:19
13.03.2022

iPhone SE (2022) Vs. iPhone 12 mini Vs. iPhone 13 mini Side by Side Comparison | Full Comparison ►Subscribe! And Ring the Bell ✅ To Get More Videos! ► Video Content : 00:00 Intro 00:10 Display 01:30 Platform 02:12 Storage 02:40 Camera 03:50 Battery 04:20 Connectivity 05:06 Sound 05:24 Price 05:52 Result ►Please Comment Which Phone is Better For You ? #iPhoneSE2022 #iPhone12 #iPhone13 ► Hope everyone likes the video. Be sure to Subscribe 🤍iTechNews ✅ for more videos. Song: Erik Lund - Summertime (Vlog No Copyright Music) Music promoted by Vlog No Copyright Music. Video Link: 🤍 LIKE | COMMENT | SHARE | SUBSCRIBE

iPhone SE (2022) Review: 3 Months Later!

8862
314
88
00:08:49
11.06.2022

The iPhone SE (2022) is still a really great budget iPhone that can still compete with other top tier budget devices. 3 months later The 2022 iPhone SE has many things going for it and this review will help you decide whether or not the 2022 iPhone SE is worth it or not. So here it is you guys, the iPhone SE (2022) Review, 3 months later. ★Purchase Here: 🤍 ★Social Networks: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Quora: 🤍 Business Inquires: 🤍NaseemtSpeach🤍yahoo.com #iphonese2022 #iphonese2022review #iphonese3

iPhone SE 3 2022 Indian Unit Unboxing And First Impressions⚡iPhone 13 Pro Alpine Green First Look

893901
44839
2113
00:06:09
18.03.2022

Friends, Today we are unboxing the iPhone SE 2022, which comes with same old design and screen but gets a huge performance upgrade with A15 chip. So do watch this video till the end and don’t forget to like and share this video. #iPhoneSE2022 #iPhoneSE2022Unboxing #iPhoneSE #TrakinTech Check Out iPhone SE 2022 : 🤍 The Device shown in the video has been provided by respective brand. However, opinion mentioned in this video is completely personal and based on my usage only. * "Safar - The 10 Million Rap" Streaming On All Platforms Listen or Set Your Callertune Enjoy & Stay Connected With Us ! ♫ 𝐉𝐢𝐨 𝐒𝐚𝐚𝐯𝐧 - 🤍 ♫ 𝐆𝐚𝐚𝐧𝐚 - 🤍 ♫ 𝐀𝐩𝐩𝐥𝐞 𝐌𝐮𝐬𝐢𝐜 - 🤍 ♫ 𝐒𝐩𝐨𝐭𝐢𝐟𝐲 - 🤍 ♫ 𝐘𝐨𝐮𝐭𝐮𝐛𝐞 𝐌𝐮𝐬𝐢𝐜 - 🤍 ♫ 𝐀𝐦𝐚𝐳𝐨𝐧 𝐌𝐮𝐬𝐢𝐜 - 🤍 Our New YouTube Channel : 🤍 Official TrakinTech Telegram Channel - 🤍 For enquires or product promotions get in touch with us on Youtube🤍trak.in आपको अगर कोई सवाल है तोह जरूर कमैंट्स में हमें बताईये - अगर वीडियो अच्छा लगा तोह लिखे और सब्सक्राइब जरूर कीजियेगा Video Highlights * 00:00 Introduction 00:30 iPhone SE 3 Unboxing 01:20 iPhone SE 3 In Hand Feel 02:22 iPhone SE 3 Display 02:38 iPhone SE 3 Camera 03:24 iPhone SE 3 Performance 04:09 iPhone SE 3 Battery Latest Videos on * Top 10+ Best Upcoming Mobile Phone Launches⚡January 2022 : 🤍 OnePlus 9RT Indian Unit Unboxing & First Impressions⚡Is It Too Late? : 🤍 Social Media Handles * Follow us on: Web: 🤍 Telegram : 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Twitter personal: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 English Trakin Tech Youtube Channel - 🤍 *Official Giveaway / Contest Rules* a. All entries need to comply with YouTube Community Guidelines (🤍 and entries which don’t comply will be disqualified. b. This Giveaway/Contest is wholly compliant & consistent with Youtube Terms of Service c. This Giveaway/Contest is conducted by TrakinTech and is not sponsored by Youtube d. Privacy - All the data we collect from participants will be used only for Giveaway / Contest purposes only. We will not share or sell this data to anyone. e. All Giveaway / Contests are conducted in a fair and impartial manner!

iPhone SE (2022) Review: 4 Months Later!

4925
232
82
00:06:47
02.08.2022

The iPhone SE (2022) is still arguably one of the best budget smartphones this year. Even after 4 months of use, it still can produce high quality photos, power, and software experience. In this review I will be giving you guys an in depth look at the 2022 iPhone Se and helping you decide whether or not its actually worth it. So here it is you guys, the iPhone SE 2022 review after 4 months of use. ★Purchase Here: 🤍 ★Social Networks: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Quora: 🤍 Business Inquires: 🤍NaseemtSpeach🤍yahoo.com #iPhonese2022 #iphonese2022review #iphonese3

உண்மையாவே இது பட்ஜெட் iPhone தானா ??🤔 | Apple iPhone SE 2022 Unboxing | Tamil Tech

296124
17507
583
00:08:07
20.03.2022

Apple iPhone SE 2022 Unboxing | Tamil Tech #TamilTech #iPhoneSE2022 #UnBoxing #TTFamil Recent Videos : My Most Expensive PC Builds Rs.6.5 lakhs For Editing & Gaming : 🤍 IQOO Z6 5G Unboxing📱 & First Impression : 🤍 Follow us on: 📲 Telegram Group: 🤍 🌈 instagram: 🤍 📘 Facebook: 🤍 🐤 Twitter: 🤍 Check Out Our Other Channels : ►Tamil Selvan: 🤍 ►HOWISIT : 🤍 🌐 Visit Our Site : 🤍 Shopping online BUY using the links below & Support Us :) Amazon : 🤍 Flipkart : 🤍 Background Music: : 🤍

iPhone SE (2022) Review: The Most Affordable Way to Go in on Apple

144812
3560
389
00:12:37
14.03.2022

The iPhone SE (2022) is filled with an old-meets-new appeal. It’s a low-cost way for people to upgrade from an iPhone 8 (or older) who would like to keep a familiar design, but it’s also an iPhone for those that don’t care about Apple features like Face ID or MagSafe. The new SE is essentially a blend of an iPhone 8 body with tougher glass and the processor from the iPhone 13. Apple’s mix-and-match approach gives the iPhone SE newer features like 5G support, a longer battery life and iPhone 13-levels of performance all while retaining the home button and the classic design that many are comfortable using. The iPhone SE is an extremely capable phone that gives you a great camera and all of the Apple goodies like iMessage, FaceTime, Apple Music and access to the App Store. You can see the product featured in this video here 👇 iPhone SE: 🤍 *CNET may get a commission from these offers. Never miss a deal again! See CNET’s browser extension 👉 🤍 Subscribe to CNET: 🤍 Like us on Facebook: 🤍 Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 🤍 Follow us on TikTok: 🤍

NEW iPhone SE 2022!

525790
21953
1622
00:06:01
14.03.2022

Unboxing and testing out the new 2022 iPhone SE! ► SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS: 🤍 🎶 MUSIC I USE - 🤍 BE MY FRIEND: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Snapchat: iJustine ► WHAT I USE TO MAKE VIDEOS: 🤍 📷 GEAR: Sony a7 III: 🤍 Sony a7S II: 🤍 FE 24-70mm F2.8 GM Lens: 🤍 Rx100 V: 🤍 GoPro Hero 7: 🤍 Insta 360 One X: 🤍 Rx0: 🤍 Memory Card: 🤍 BECOME A CHANNEL MEMBER: 🤍 ❤️➡️ PLEASE SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS! 🤍 🎶 MUSIC I USE - 🤍 ✅FRIEND ME HERE: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🐷 MY NEW PROJECT: 🤍 ——— 🎥 WHAT I USE TO MAKE VIDEOS 📷 CAMERAS: Sony a7s III - 🤍 Sony a1 - 🤍 Sony a7 IV - 🤍 Insta 360 ONE X2 - 🤍 Insta 360 ONE RS - 🤍 Insta 360 GO2 - 🤍 LENSES: Sony GM 24-70mm - 🤍 Sony GM 16-35mm - 🤍 Sony GM 50mm - 🤍 Sony GM 135mm - 🤍 Sony GM 85mm - 🤍 MICROPHONES: Sennheiser AVX Digital Wireless - 🤍 Sony XLR Adapter - 🤍 Sony Hot Shoe Shotgun - 🤍 Tiny Sony Microphone - 🤍 DRONES: DJI Mavic 3 - 🤍 DJI Mini 2 - 🤍 DJI Air 2S - 🤍 LIGHTING: Aputure 600d Pro - 🤍 Aputure Light Dome II - 🤍 Aputure Amaran 200d - 🤍 Aputure 35in Light Dome - 🤍 Aputure Lantern Softbox - 🤍 Sony CF Express A 160g + Card Reader- 🤍 Sony CF Express A 800g - 🤍 ——— These links are affiliate and by using them you’re helping out my channel! Thank you! ——— BECOME A CHANNEL MEMBER: 🤍

¡Lo AMAS o lo ODIAS! iPhone SE 2022! REVIEW

191830
6150
853
00:18:24
26.03.2022

- Fundas Rhinoshield: 🤍 - Código de 20% : TOPES2022 💥💥 Cómpralo desde aquí: 🤍 🔥 Encuentra el mejor precio para comprar el Apple iPhone SE (2022) aquí: 🤍 💰🎁🏆 Aquí encontrarás las MEJORES OFERTAS: 🤍 ✔️🔔 Suscríbete a Topes de Gama: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Discord: discord.gg/cGkpRKUrfF 📲💡Visita la web Topes de Gama: 🤍 🤍 🤍

iPhone SE 3 2022 Review in Hindi - Value for Money iPhone?

14345
284
15
00:10:45
22.04.2022

iPhone SE 3 is the most affordable smartphone from Apple which is priced at Rs.43900 for 64GB variant and comes with latest and greatest A15 bionic Chip and this smartphone gets iOS 15 with guaranteed updates. It’s the iPhone for budget-conscious shoppers who prefer smaller phones or those who prefer Touch ID over Face ID. So is iPhone SE 3 worth buying lets find out in this video. #iPhoneSE3 #SE3 #iPhone #Apple #JagranHiTech - Read all about the latest from the world of technology and automobiles on the links below Tech - 🤍 Auto - 🤍 For more videos visit 🤍jagrantv.com iphone se 2022 vs iphone 13 mini iphone se 2022 review

New iPhone 2022 - Real User Review | Good or BAD

344767
22430
1030
00:10:12
30.03.2022

This is new iPhone SE 2022. This video is not only about iPhone SE 2022 but i talked with real iPhone SE User for this Review. Click here to know more about Spotify Radio: 🤍 Best iPhone for buy in Budget iPhone 12 - 🤍 Thanks for watching For business inquiries Contact at- gyantherapyindia🤍gmail.com Instagram- 🤍 Facebook- 🤍 Twitter- 🤍 #gyantherapy #iPhone #Apple If you want Buy anything from Amazon check here Amazon Link - 🤍

iPHONE SE 3 | o MAIS BARATO da Apple! UNBOXING e PRIMEIRAS IMPRESSÕES

132255
8460
535
00:12:22
23.03.2022

🇧🇷🇺🇸 Abra sua conta digital americana SEM taxas e ainda receba $10 (dólares) ao fazer a 1ª remessa de câmbio usando meu cupom: 👉 Link: 🤍 👉 Cupom: MATHEUSKISE Bônus especial durante a pré-venda da Apple: Todos os clientes que abrirem ou abriram conta usando algum cupom aqui do canal Matheus Kise ganham mais $10 de cashback ao gastar pelo menos $400 na Apple durante os dias 11/03/2022 até 31/03/2022. Atenção: o cashback é limitado a $10 e funcionará apenas UMA vez por CPF. Os $10 desse cashback será depositado exatamente no dia 02/05/2022. É um DUPLO cashback! \o/ 🇺🇸➡️🇧🇷 Envie dos EUA para o BRASIL com a Zip4Me: 🤍 Faça seu cadastro de GRAÇA e tenha um ENDEREÇO TAX-FREE nos ESTADOS UNIDOS 🤩 ✌️ Me siga nas redes sociais: 🤍 🤍 Texto base: O iPhone SE de terceira geração tem o mesmo design datado que é uma continuação do iPhone 6, praticamente. É completamente idêntico ao iPhone 8, de 2017. Tem vidro na traseira e lateral em alumínio e continua com resistência IP67 contra água e poeira por um metro e 30 minutos. Poderiam ter atualizado para IP68. As dimensões são as mesmas, mas curiosamente o iPhone SE 3 é um quase nada mais leve. Ele é 4 gramas mais leve. Você vai perceber? Não, mas ela existe. A tela é a mesma de somente 4,7 polegadas com tecnologia IPS LCD e resolução HD+ . Pra quem gosta de tela pequena, beleza. Ótimo. Mas cara, 2022... Essa tela é minúscula. Tamanho bom de tela é o mesmo do iPhone 11 e iPhone 12, por exemplo. Não é enorme como um iPhone 13 Pro Max, mas tem uma boa pegada e o tamanho do painel pra consumo de conteúdo. O processador é algo que muda. Ele abandona o Apple A13 Bionic para trocar para o A15 Bionic com GPU de 4 núcleos. Ele tem as mesmas quantidades de memória interna, com 64 GB, 128 gB ou 256 GB de espaço para armazenamento interno não expansível. Sobre memória RAM, ele teve um salto de 3 GB para 4 GB, o que vai trazer uma folga legal para o aparelho, conseguindo lidar melhor com aplicativos em segundo plano. Ou seja, ele tem o mesmo desempenho do iPhone 13 e iPhone 13 mini, basicamente. Além disso, também ganhou suporte a rede 5G, sendo então o smartphone mais barato da Apple, e que já está preparado para o futuro. Ele é o aparelho "ideal" para quem ainda tem por exemplo um iPhone 7, e que quer um celular novo e com 5G. As câmeras também são as mesmas, sendo um sensor de 12 mP, com OIS, que grava em até 4K a 60 fps, e uma frontal de 7 MP que só grava em Full HD a 30 fps. Graças ao novo processador, ele ganhou suporte ao Deep Fusion, que a Apple estreou no iPhone 11 Pro em 2019, e aos Estilos Fotográficos, que surgiram com o iPhone 13. Além disso, a Apple afirma que ele tira fotos melhores do que o antecessor porque ele tem melhor capacidade de lidar com pós processamento de imagem. Por fim, vale dizer que ele supostamente ganhou melhorias de bateria. Ele supostamente consegue durar duas horas a mais do que o iPhone SE 2020, tendo a mesma bateria do........ iPhone 12 mini. É, eu sei, meio decepcionante, né? Continua ruim, só que não tanto. Resta saber se a capacidade da bateria aumentou ou se essa evolução só aconteceu por causa do chipset. Claro, eu vou testar isso para dizer se isso realmente é verdade. Ele tem suporte a carregamento sem fio, mas não tem MagSafe, continua suportando 20 watts de carregamento sem fio, mas não vem com ele na caixa. Bom, são mudanças pequenas, mas que eu só vou confirmar se valem a pena quando eu pegar ele na mão. O preço dele ainda subiu uns 500 reais, pelo o que lembro de cabeça, mas eu acho que daqui alguns meses ele pode cair, assim como o iPhone SE 2020 caiu de preço também.

2022 iPhone SE Review: Nobody is Buying It

39118
657
326
00:06:19
29.03.2022

Apple last week introduced the 2022 iPhone SE, an upgraded version of its low-cost smartphone. The ‌2022 iPhone SE‌ looks identical to the 2020 model, featuring only internal upgrades, and it is arguably Apple's most lackluster ‌iPhone‌. So who is it for? Read on to find out what we think. read more - 🤍 #iphoneSE #iphoneSE3 #iphoneSE2022

iPhone SE 2022 Review: nog steeds de moeite waard?

2261
33
0
00:03:36
28.04.2022

Daar is hij dan, de iPhone SE (2022)! Het is Apples nieuwste budget-iPhone, met een razendsnelle A15-chip, 5G-internet en meer. In deze video vertellen we je alles over de iPhone SE (2022), zodat je precies weet wat er allemaal nieuw is. Ook kom je erachter of je moet upgraden vanaf je huidige iPhone en wat de belangrijkste plus- en minpunten van het toestel zijn. iPhoned-redacteur Bram praat je in een paar minuten helemaal bij, dus blijf vooral kijken! Lees ook onze geschreven iPhone SE 2022 review: 🤍 Check de iPhone SE 2022 prijzen vergelijken: 🤍 * Meer iPhoned? ▶️ Abonneer je op ons YouTube-kanaal: 🤍 💌 Ontvang de iPhoned nieuwsbrief: 🤍 🍎 Download onze iOS-app: 🤍 * Vrienden worden? 📸 Instagram: 🤍 🐦 Twitter: 🤍 🤟 Facebook: 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
iphone se 3 review la voz de gohan en dragon ball super hero зир ГТА Сан Андреас приколы Muhammad Qavi Khan тормазит Cyberpunk лучшее с hard play drama explainer купил Яву ps1 modchip Horizon: Zero Dawn СТРИМ байер в Китае meme vine xam политека онлайн DRAKE xiaomi mijia m365 pro купить лучшие режиссеры Marissa Pileggi canelo vs bivol