Disco elysium review

Disco elysium review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Disco Elysium - The Final Cut Review

700146
10891
599
00:05:51
31.03.2021

The Final Cut elevates Disco Elysium from an already phenomenal RPG to a true must-play masterpiece. Disco Elysium - The Final Cut is out now on PC, Mac, PS5 and PlayStation 4, Google Stadia and coming later this year to Xbox Series X/S and Nintendo Switch.

Disco Elysium Review

1039135
15639
675
00:06:37
17.10.2019

Disco Elysium is a deep, sharply written, unique blend of noir-detective fiction and traditional pen-and-paper RPGs. Subscribe to IGN for more! 🤍 - Watch more on IGN here! - DAILY FIX: 🤍 GAME REVIEWS: 🤍 MOVIE REVIEWS: 🤍 TRAILERS: 🤍 NEWS: 🤍 #ign

Disco Elysium: The Final Cut Review – Kopen, budgetbak of slopen?

5926
88
15
00:23:15
16.03.2022

Jelle had een grote wens, en dat was Disco Elysium spelen op de Switch. Vraag ons niet waarom, dat was wat hij wilde. Onlangs kwam The Final Cut-versie op de Switch uit en JJ regelde een code voor hem. Plus een voor Shanna. Die had dit spel ook hoog op haar verlanglijst staan. Is de droom ook werkelijkheid geworden en zorgde Disco Elysium: The Final Cut voor veel speelplezier bij Shanna en Jelle? Waarom scoorde deze game zo goed bij de critici? En wil je hem daardoor alsnog kopen. Of is het spel volgens de twee toch meer iets voor de budgetbak? Je ziet en hoort het in deze review van Disco Elysium: The Final Cut. Of beter gezegd: 'Jelle's droom komt uit'. Wat maakt Disco Elysium: The Final Cut zo goed? Wat maakt deze game nu zo goed? De reviews van de oorspronkelijke versie zijn juichend. Exact de reden waarom Jelle en Shanna deze  titel zo graag wilden spelen. Is het de liefde die de ontwikkelaar in het spel heeft gestopt? Of de vrij aparte art style? Of is het de manier waarop de game het verhaal verteld? In Disco Elysium speel je een detective die een paar dagen eerder in een Sovjet-achtige stad arriveert. Je bent daar om een moord te onderzoeken. Het onderzoek begint met een fikse kater van de nacht ervoor. En dan gaat het los. Het spel is een RPG game met een grote hoeveelheid tekst. Is het vet om te spelen of haalt dat de snelheid uit het avontuur eruit? Is het style over matter of komt alles perfect samen? Kopen, budgetbak of slopen? De game is gebaseerd op het sciencefictionroman van de Estse schrijver en progrockzanger Robert Kurvitz. Dan denk je geheid van huh, wie is dat dan? Nu, dat gaan de twee je allemaal vertellen. Je gaat er met hen achter komen hoe de game zijn verhaal vertelt. En of het wat voor je is? Wordt het kopen, budgetbak of slopen? Je ziet en hoort het in de review van Disco Elysium: The Final Cut. Is Jelle's droom een droom gebleven of veranderd in een nachtmerrie? Check 🤍 voor je dagelijkse dosis video games, films en lifestyle. ▶︎ Subscribe hier op ons kanaal: 🤍 ▶︎ Volg ons op Social media! Instagram: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 #Gamekings #DiscoElysium #Review

Disco Elysium Review "Buy, Wait for Sale, Rent, Never Touch?"

432717
13919
547
00:19:15
15.10.2019

Check out the surprises inside of Tiny Tina's Wonderlands in my review 🤍 Halo Infinite Campaign Spoiler Free Impressions - Looking Great 🤍 Forza Horizon 5 Review - Its Insane 🤍 Follow me on Twitter for Huge Updates 🤍JeremyPenter Join ACG To see the Best Gaming Reviews and Gaming News 🤍 Mad Max Was the Cyberpunk of 2015 🤍 Newest Video - Karak laughs himself to Death in Saints and Sinners 🤍 Karak sits down to review Disco Elysium for PC Like and share! Subscribe for more reviews 🤍 Follow me on twitter 🤍 My Amazon Affiliate link. Using this helps ACG USA Watchers 🤍 UK Watchers 🤍 My Patreon 🤍patreon.com/AngryCentaurGaming #discoelysium ACG Podcast Links Spotify 🤍 Itunes 🤍 Anchor 🤍 Tunein Radio 🤍 👉 More PC Game Reviews 🤍 👈 👉 More Console Game Reviews 🤍 👈 Disco Elysium: The Final Cut Patron - Merch 👉 🤍 👈 👉 🤍 👈 👉 paypal.me/ACGsponsor 👈 👉 🤍 👈 Social Stuff & Reddit 👉 Subreddit: 🤍 👉 My Twitter: 🤍 👉 Podcasts on Googleplay 🤍 👉 My Itunes: 🤍 I am not one of those bigger gaming website no 2 minute reviews here only details. Videogame reviews all the time. So if you are tired of short reviews, ones that don't discuss all the game, this is the right place. No big website 2 minute stuff here. Coverage includes ps4, xbox one, pc, xbox 360, Wii, Wiiu, Switch, and digital storefronts like Steam, as well as companies like Microsoft, Sony and Nintendo Buy, wait for a sale, rent, or never touch it. The Patented Karak review system to see if a game is worth a buy upon release. Integrity Statement* Any game code supplied by PR/Dev is purchased again upon its release and given away to Patrons. No game is reviewed for free and no sponsorships for game reviews taken. My money is on the line just like everyone's. ACG Gaming Website 🤍

Disco Elysium Review - New Standard for RPG's

131769
5288
613
00:12:12
02.12.2019

🤍 Greenman Gaming Link - 🤍 If the link is not visible use this condensed link below 🤍 Paypal link is in Youtube banner on Youtube home page Streaming channel 🤍 Twitter 🤍worthabuygames Merchandise Shop: 🤍 Worth A Buy Group 🤍 Worth A Buy Curator 🤍 Steam 🤍

Disco Elysium - The Final Cut Review

39261
1022
195
00:07:27
05.04.2021

Minor issues aside though, this is a game that RPG fans absolutely shouldn't miss. Disco Elysium was already an excellent game when it first launched, and with The Final Cut, it's been made even better. The new changes and improvements breathe even more life into a world that was already brimming with personality, and though the flaws are not non-existent, they're easy to forgive. Anyone who hasn't played this game before needs to experience it for themselves, and anyone who has now has the perfect excuse to jump back in and play through an even better version of it.

Disco Elysium is a Role-Playing Dream Come True

597611
20028
1236
00:37:37
01.12.2019

Following its many years of development, I had hoped Studio ZA/UM's Disco Elysium would turn out to be a decent RPG that stands out by omitting a traditional combat system but when it came out it ended up being one of the absolute best roleplaying games I've ever played on a computer. In this video, I'm talking about how this game managed to be the first video game that gave me the feeling of playing a tabletop campaign with an actual DM. And many other shenanigans. Help the channel out (Support me on Patreon): 🤍 Get Disco Elysium Final Cut DRM-free on GOG.com: 🤍

Disco Elysium - A (Mainly) Spoiler Free Review

239703
5454
501
01:04:33
21.12.2019

A number of people weren't able to watch my Disco Elysium video before of how spoiler heavy it was, so I re-cut it to make it watchable for those that have not yet played this incredible title. Enjoy. Thanks to Displate for sponsoring this video. They make high-quality metal posters, so you can switch them around whenever you please. You can find the full range of stuff I recommend here: 🤍 Use their XMAS offer code or 'skillup' at check-out for a discount. You can watch me streaming on Twitch here: 🤍 You can find my second channel here; 🤍 Skill Up Gaming Facebook Page! 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 (🤍skillupyt) Join us on the community Discord: 🤍 Star Wars Jedi Fallen Order Review: 🤍 Pokemon Sword and Shield Review: 🤍 Asgard's Wrath Gameplay: 🤍 CoD Modern Warfare vs Spec Ops The Line 🤍 Death Stranding Review: 🤍 The Outer Worlds Review: 🤍 Ghost Recon Breakpoint Is Terrible: 🤍 Surge 2 Review: 🤍 Borderlands 3 Review: 🤍 Greedfall review: 🤍 Gears 5 Review: 🤍 Control Review: 🤍 Remnant: From The Ashes Review 🤍 Wolfenstein: Youngblood Review 🤍 A Plague Tale: Innocence Review: 🤍 My Rage 2 review: 🤍 My Days Gone Review: 🤍 My Far Cry New Dawn review: 🤍 The Division 2 Review: 🤍 My Metro Exodus Review: 🤍 My Anthem Review: 🤍 My Apex Legends review: 🤍 Please don't skip The Hong Kong Massacre: 🤍 My Resident Evil 2 review: 🤍 Ace Combat 7 Review: 🤍 My Fallout 76 Review: 🤍 My Red Dead Redemption 2 Review: 🤍 Assassin's Creed Odyssey: The Review 🤍 Destiny 2: Forsaken Review 🤍 Destiny 2: Warmind DLC: 🤍 Destiny 2 - Curse of Osiris Review (I'm Done With Destiny 2): 🤍 My Destiny 2 Review: 🤍 No Man's Sky - The Review 🤍 Warframe: The Sacrifice - The Review 🤍 My Detroit: Become Human Review: 🤍 My God of War review: 🤍 Final Fantasy XV Royal Edition Review 🤍 My Kingdom Come: Deliverance Review: 🤍 My Monster Hunter World Review: 🤍 The Division Review (2018) 🤍 Warframe: The Plains of Eidolon Review: 🤍 My Warframe Review (2017) 🤍

Disco Elysium Did Something Incredible

49274
2418
180
00:13:24
04.03.2022

All great designers work for years before they’re recognized. Todd Howard, Hideo Kojima, that guy that made Flappy Bird, were just dreamers with a vision before their games found success. Some doubted their talents, others thought they had potential but that they needed to prove themselves, but there was one common thread: these game designers needed to follow their guts, odds be damned, and prove that the game they had in their heads was worth playing. Now, Of course, some games are more revolutionary than others, and some ideas seem more reasonable than other ideas. For example, the elevator pitch for a game like Skyrim would be relatively straightforward, create a game that is centered around adventure, and gives the player access to a game world that's extremely vast and encourages the player to do whatever they want in whatever way they want to do it. It's a pitch that I think we all could get behind and agree would make for a good game. Even a game like death stranding, which was extremely polarizing on launch and even to this day, has a straightforward pitch like this. We will play as a courier exploring a vast open-world map that takes the form of a reworked continental United States after a global apocalypse that introduces countless variables when traversing the map and getting between destinations. They may not appeal to everybody, but the pitch makes sense at the outset. A game like Disco Elysium is a little different because the elevator pitch is far less compelling to the mass market. You will go through the game playing as a perpetually hungover alcoholic detective much more of a bumbling buffoon than he is a qualified law enforcement officer, And there will be no combat or notable gameplay system beyond the dialogue itself. Some Gamers, specifically the ones familiar with graphic interactive novels like Doki Doki Literature Club, This may not seem that outrageous of an idea or concept, but for the majority of players, especially those in the West, this simply doesn't seem like a compelling game idea, at least not at the outset. That's part of what makes disco Elysium's success so remarkable. It started from an idea that was incredibly niche end developed that seed into a game that can appeal to everyone. instead of centering its gameplay experience around guns or hand-to-hand combat, it focused on the most relatable experience in existence, The Human Experience. [EXPAND FOR SOCIALS] - 💥ALL MY LINKS: 🤍 - Cool Videos: - The Little Nightmares Series - A Critique: 🤍 - The Forgotten City: It Could Steal GOTY: 🤍 - The Tragedy of Assassin's Creed Unity: 🤍 - Mafia: Definitive Edition Did Something Incredible: 🤍 - Assassin's Creed: Valhalla Makes Me Sad: 🤍 - Cyberpunk 2077 - Truly WASTED Potential: 🤍 - Send me something: Luke Stephens P.O. Box 13 Milliken, CO 80543, USA - Subscribe and I'll be your bestest friend! #DiscoElysium #justwow #lukestephens

Disco Elysium - Sex, Drugs, And Dice Rolls (Jimpressions)

362113
13895
1385
00:16:15
05.11.2019

🤍 🤍 🤍 Disco Elysium is one of the best roleplaying games you could hope to experience, provided you're looking for something savagely dark, political, and introspective. It's a game all about being a cop - a superstar cop, a bigoted cop, a cop of the apocalypse, a communist cop - whatever cop you decide to be based on the wealth of options that open up to you. Bearing a brutal wit and a deep, contemplative story about depression, addiction, societal struggles, and everything in between, Disco Elysium is one of the most fascinating games you can play this year. #DiscoElysium #RPG #PC #Indie #JimSterling #Jimpressions Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Jim’s Big Ego (No Relation): 🤍 Bandcamp of the Sax Dragon - 🤍 Nathan Hanover - 🤍

Disco Elysium Review

128530
1876
183
00:10:16
04.11.2019

Disco Elysium is a detective RPG that sets a new standard for storytelling.

Disco Elysium | Review in 3 Minutes

97901
2054
134
00:03:47
01.11.2019

Elijah Beahm reviews Disco Elysium, developed by ZA/UM. Disco Elysium on Steam: 🤍 Subscribe to Escapist Magazine! ►► 🤍 Want to see the next episode a week early? Check out 🤍 for the latest episodes of your favorite shows. - - Zero Punctuation Merch Store ►► 🤍 Join us on Twitch ►► 🤍 Like us on Facebook ►► 🤍 Follow us on Twitter ►► 🤍

Disco Elysium The Final Cut Nintendo Switch Review!

90566
2333
418
00:14:06
12.10.2021

Here’s our full (and a bit LONG) Disco Elysium Final Cut review on Nintendo Switch. Thanks for being patient I wanted to get this one completed. Here are my thoughts on the Nintendo Switch version. Be careful, I’ve seen a few things already online where the reviewer clearly hasn’t played enough to have spotted the issues. Just watch a few reviews before you decide. Cheers guys! #DiscoElysium #FinalCut #Switch EU Switch owner? Get OFFICIAL Nintendo Eshop Cards and other bits and bobs at our new website and online store here - 🤍 If you’re a long time supporter of ours consider supporting us on Patreon - 🤍 Link to our Discord here: - 🤍 Happy Gaming Mark & Glen SwitchUp Subscriber count: 205,900 #best #new #Switch #games #Nintendo #Switch

5 Things You Need To Know Before Playing Disco Elysium: The Final Cut! | Backlog Battle

147241
2294
244
00:09:41
02.04.2021

Thanks to ZA/UM for providing a PS4/PS5 copy of this game! I mostly cover a lot of JRPGs and Japanese games, but sometimes I find a game that you all might be interested in just based on what you've shared in the comments - which I read, by the way! It's in this sense that I think you're going to love the 5 things that I'm going to be talking about in my video of Disco Elysium: The Final Cut - especially if you're looking for great writing and unorthodox narrative in games! Have a look! ► SUPPORT BACKLOG BATTLE! Support me on PATREON! 🤍 Buy me some KO-FI! 🤍 Every DONATION helps! 🤍 Buy something from my AMAZON store! 🤍 ► FIND ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA! Twitter 🤍 Discord 🤍 ► SPECIAL THANKS Track: Lucid — Metro Vice [Audio Library Release] Music provided by Audio Library Plus Watch: 🤍 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 #DiscoElysiumTheFinalCut #DiscoElysium #ZAUM

Disco Elysium: The Final Cut Review (2021)

14025
608
85
00:06:51
19.07.2021

Disco Elysium: The Final Cut Review 2021. ZA/UM's Disco Elysium: The Final Cut is a work of art. A detective RPG, Disco Elysium opens with your character having drunk themselves into a state of amnesia. It's up to you to get to the bottom of a murder - and to find your own identity. Disco Elysium 2021 Review. Review of Disco Elysium: The Final Cut 2021. 0:00 Introduction 1:38 Premise & Gameplay 3:51 Story 6:05 Conclusion Follow me for updates on Instagram 🤍avartiofficial (paid promotion) APEX Gaming PCs. 5% off with code 'Avarti' 🤍 Check out Avarti merch here: 🤍

Disco Elysium Critique

252114
7672
828
00:47:25
08.02.2020

The spiritual successor to Planescape Torment the world didn’t know it needed.

Disco Elysium Final Cut Mini Review #1 RPG Just Got Better

124202
6324
441
00:04:54
30.03.2021

Check out the surprises inside of Tiny Tina's Wonderlands in my review 🤍 Halo Infinite Campaign Spoiler Free Impressions - Looking Great 🤍 Forza Horizon 5 Review - Its Insane 🤍 Follow me on Twitter for Huge Updates 🤍JeremyPenter Karak checks out Disco Elysium Final Cut for a mini-review discussing the game's audio changes. And...well how amazing it is. Free update if you own the game, you can turn the voice off if you want. Initial review for Disco 🤍 Follow me on Twitter for reviews and info 🤍jeremypenter JOIN the ACG Reddit 🤍 🤍 #acg #discoelysium #finalcut Some of my other Reviews and Videos Mad Max Game World Discussion 🤍 AC Valhalla Review 🤍 Control Review 🤍 Wasteland 3 Review 🤍 Hitman 2 Review 🤍 Mafia Definitive Edition Review 🤍 Desperados 3 Review 🤍 Cyberpunk Impressions 🤍 Watch Dogs Legion Review 🤍 Spiderman Miles Review 🤍 Disco Elysium Directors Cut Mini Review #1 RPG Just Got Better ACG Reviews and Podcast Itunes 🤍 ACG Reviews and Podcast on Spotify 🤍 ACG Merch Store 🤍 ACG Patreon 🤍 ACG Amazon Affiliate 🤍 🤍 Disco Elysium Final Cut Mini Review #1 RPG Just Got Better I am not one of those bigger gaming websites no 2-minute reviews here only details. Videogame reviews all the time. So if you are tired of short reviews, ones that don't discuss all the games, this is the right place. No big website 2-minute stuff here. Coverage includes ps4, PS5, XBox series X, Xbox one, pc, Xbox 360, Wii, Wiiu, Switch, and digital storefronts like Steam, as well as companies like Microsoft, Sony and Nintendo Buy, wait for a sale, rent, or never touch it. The Patented Karak review system to see if a game is worth a buy upon release. Integrity Statement for video game reviews* Any game code supplied by PR/Dev is purchased again upon its release and given away to Patrons. No game is reviewed for free and no sponsorships for game reviews taken. My money is on the the line just like everyones. ONE OF THE BEST RPGS JUST GOT BETTER DISCO ELYSIUM FINAL CUT ACG Gaming Website 🤍

Warum ist Disco Elysium das beste Rollenspiel 2019?

216665
3629
378
00:12:54
27.10.2019

Spiele für Steam, Uplay und Co. jetzt digital bei Gamesplanet.com kaufen: 🤍 (Werbung) Über 1.400 exklusive Videos gibt‘s bei GameStar Plus: 🤍 Disco Elysium ist das bislang beste Rollenspiel 2019 und daran wird sich bis zum Jahresende wohl auch nichts mehr ändern, denn es stehen keine wichtigen RPG-Veröffentlichungen mehr an. Doch was macht das Rollenspiel so besonders? Diese Frage beantwortet unser Redakteur Fabiano Uslenghi im Video mit jeder Menge Gameplay-Szenen aus Disco Elysium. Das Spiel wurde übrigens erst gegen Ende seiner Entwicklung umbenannt, ursprünglich sollte Disco Elysium unter dem Titel No Truce With The Furies veröffentlicht werden. Es ist derzeit nur für den PC verfügbar und wird über Steam und GoG.com zum Download angeboten. Eine deutsche Übersetzung ist in der nahen Zukunft nicht geplant. Disco Elysiom auf GameStar.de: 🤍 GameStar auf Facebook: 🤍 GameStar bei Twitter: 🤍

Disco Elysium Review: Dark Humor Goes Detective

21217
659
51
00:09:38
14.10.2019

Disco Elysium Review. In this video, we'll take a look at Disco Elysium an open world role playing game developed by ZA/UM. How does it measure up and is it worth the price tag? Check out the video to see our thoughts! Don't forget to like the video and subscribe to our channel for more! 🤍 Follow us on social media: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Visit our wikis: 🤍 Check out our blog: 🤍 Visit our forums: 🤍

Judicial Opinions: What Makes Disco Elysium a Modern Classic? [Full Spoilers]

287220
11201
1512
01:23:12
01.11.2020

This is a full-spoiler review, analysis, and critique of ZA/UM's triumphant and unforgettable experimental role-playing game Disco Elysium. It looks at what makes the game so unique and memorable while engaging with its politics and themes. Content warning for a discussion of suicide. _Articles Referenced_ 🤍 🤍 If you enjoyed this video and want to contribute to the production of others like it, please consider donating through the crowdfunding website Patreon: 🤍

I Got My Brother to Play Through Disco Elysium in 2022—Should You? | Review Discussion

2000
104
20
00:17:27
07.01.2022

I had played Disco Elysium—a reflective, depressive, confessional role-playing game—on my own when it initially released and loved it. I told my brother he had to play. Years later, he finally did. Here is our review of Disco Elysium: The Final Cut. Enjoy! Buy us a coffee! 🤍 Like, subscribe, and share!

Disco Elysium - recenzja quaza

197245
6616
386
00:22:57
28.01.2020

Grę do testów dostałem od GOG.com - 🤍 Fejsy me: 🤍 Recenzja gry Disco Elysium (ZA/UM) wydanej jedynie na PC (Win), ale ma też wyjść w przyszłości na konsole. Muzyka w tle pochodzi z gry. #quaz #recenzja #DiscoElysium - Autopromocja: Główny kanał: 🤍 Patronite: 🤍 Kanał ze streamami: 🤍 WWW: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍

Disco Elysium The Final Cut Test / Review : Das Warten hat sich gelohnt !

46318
838
117
00:06:52
31.03.2021

Im Oktober 2019 sorgte Disco Elysium auf dem PC für sehr gute Rollenspiel-Unterhaltung. Und das im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes, denn das erzählerisch komplexe Abenteuer wurde von einer Vielzahl an Dialogen und Entscheidungen geprägt. Dafür hat das Spiel von ZA/UM im Test satte 87% erreicht, wurde weltweit gefeiert und mittlerweile als TV-Serie konzipert. Noch wichtiger: Disco Elysium wurde endlich auch für PS4, PS5 sowie Stadia veröffentlicht. Was dieser Final Cut zu bieten hat, verrät der Test zu Disco Elysium. 🟩 Surft werbefrei, sichert euch coole exklusive Inhalte und unterstützt uns mit dem neuen 4Players PUR: 🤍 Unterstützt uns kostenlos mit unseren Schnäppchen-Angeboten: 🤍 Bei allen der aufgelisteten Partner sind wir prozentual an den über unsere Links generierten Affiliate-Umsätzen beteiligt. 🎮Mehr Tests, News und Videos auf 🤍 🎮Viele weitere Inhalte gemütlich in der Playlist schauen Alle Spieletests: 🤍 Alle Talks: 🤍 Alle Geschichtsstunden mit Jörg: 🤍 Alle Spielevorschauen: 🤍 Geschichte von Entwicklern & Spielen: 🤍 🎮Folgt uns gerne auch auf unseren Social-Media-Kanälen Instagram | 🤍 Facebook | 🤍 Twitter | 🤍 Euer 4Players-Team

Searching for Disco Elysium

344669
18819
832
00:23:55
10.01.2021

Memory’s images, once they are fixed in words, are erased. | Sign up for CuriosityStream and get Nebula for for free at 🤍 Support me: 🤍 Follow me at: 🤍 Buy Some Sweet Merch: 🤍 Timestamps: 00:00-15:40 No Spoilers 15:41-18:43 Spoilers 18:44-23:55 No Spoilers Additional Voices by Laura Crone: 🤍 Ilario Parascandolo: 🤍 Toggle HUD mod by Cem Aslan: 🤍 Skill Portrait Screen by Tiemaster_n: 🤍 Character Portrait Wallpaper by Underfloored: 🤍 Games Shown: Disco Elysium, Microsoft Flight Simulator, The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Music Used (Chronologically): Instrument of Surrender, Ecstatic Vibrations Totally Transcendent, Martinaise Terminal B, Miss Oranje Disco Dancer, Tiger King, Polyhedrons, Precinct 41 Major Crime Unit, The Cryptozoologists, Krennell Downwell Somatosensor (Disco Elysium), Second Confluence (Journey), The Insulindean Miracle (Disco Elysium), Atonement (Journey), Another Voyage (Chrono Cross), The Smallest Church in Saint-Saëns (Disco Elysium) Thumbnail by: 🤍 Description Credit: Invisible Cities, Italo Calvino Video Supplied by Getty Images

The Truth About Disco Elysium: The Final Cut - A Review

7363
324
71
00:14:18
12.06.2021

There was a fantastic amount of hats.

Disco Elysium The Final Cut: PS4 Review

8261
150
59
00:10:09
02.04.2021

Hi all, welcome to my channel, If you enjoy my content please support the channel by subscribing. I upload film, TV reviews, Top 10 lists, trailer reactions as well as PS4 content including reviews and Gameplay footage. Welcome to my review for Disco Elysium The Final Cut on ps4. All footage was captured using a ps4 Pro Follow the channel on Twitter at 🤍arranwilburt41 and on Facebook at 🤍 email me at arranwilburt41🤍gmail.com for review enquiries. Dont forget to check out my other reviews over at the Geek Legion of Doom YouTube channel.

Disco Elysium Video Game Review

20897
1338
416
00:16:00
12.01.2020

The game starts of very strong and is quite entertaining for the first few hours of gameplay. How ever it fails to maintain the standard it sets out and ends up failing short and provides an ending lacking any climax

Disco Elysium PS5 Gameplay - 5 Things You Need To Know

113810
2575
241
00:09:33
19.03.2021

Disco Elysium, the award-winning point and click detective RPG, is heading to PS4 and PS5 on March 30th. Here's Ash with 5 reasons you need to be excited. Let us know in the comments if you'll be picking up the game! PlayStation Access brings you the latest PlayStation news, features and gameplay every week, giving you unprecedented access to the biggest titles on PlayStation. Subscribe now to ensure you never miss out: 🤍 All music featured courtesy of epidemicsound.com (🤍) We use AverMedia's live Gamer Pro for PS4 capture and streaming. Want more? Ash's Twitter: 🤍 Rosie's Twitter: 🤍 Rob's Twitter: 🤍 Dave's Twitter: 🤍 Nath's Twitter: 🤍 Join us on Facebook: 🤍 Follow us on Twitter: 🤍

Disco Elysium — самая важная RPG последней десятилетки?

723503
35405
1386
00:15:52
10.12.2019

• Комментарии и обсуждения — 🤍 • Ещё больше обзоров — 🤍 Disco Elysium делала малоизвестная команда разработчиков. Игру практически никто не ждал. Зато после релиза её практически сразу же нарекли одним из самых важных представителей жанра RPG. Как же так вышло? Давайте выясним! • Страница игры — 🤍 * Все видеообзоры игр - 🤍 Расписание эфиров - 🤍 Все записи трансляций - 🤍 Игры на StopGame.ru - 🤍 Футболки от StopGame - 🤍 Мы ВКонтакте - 🤍 Мы в Steam - 🤍 Мы в Facebook - 🤍 Мы в Twitter - 🤍 Мы в Telegram - 🤍 Мы в Instagram - 🤍 Прямые трансляции на YouTube - 🤍 Прямые трансляции на Twitch - 🤍

What Was Disco Elysium Actually About?

159055
9803
809
01:11:06
02.02.2022

Support the channel on Patreon!: 🤍 Follow me on twitter!: 🤍 Check out ShayMay 🤍 Disco Elysium is a weird game - that much is obvious. It's got high minded philosophical commentary sharing space with childish jokes, it mocks just about every political worldview ruthlessly, and it veers drunkenly between bleak musings on the state of post-capitalist reality and joyous moments of pure fun. It's no wonder that many people, The Architect included, have tried and failed over and over again to figure out what, if anything, Disco Elysium is actually about. Until now. Against the advice of the many voices in their head, The Architect has ventured into the wild pale yonder of Elysium and lived to tell the tale, specifically, a tale about how failure... is just the beginning. You Saw: Disco Elysium - 2019 Outer Wilds - 2019 Manifold Garden - 2019 Never Gonna Give You Up - 1987

Disco Elysium - The Final Cut Nintendo Switch Review | Genius RPG Perfect For Nintendo Switch OLED!

13329
453
120
00:12:34
11.10.2021

Today we're taking a look at Disco Elysium on the Nintendo Switch. An award winning RPG, can it deliver on the Nintendo Switch and is this now the best way to play? Let's take a look at gameplay, story, handheld and frame rate! Want to support the channel? Patreon: 🤍 PlayStationCorner: 🤍 XboxCorner: 🤍 Disco Elysium - The Final Cut is the definitive edition of the ground-breaking role playing game. You’re a detective with a unique skill system at your disposal and a whole city block to carve your path across. Interrogate unforgettable characters, crack murders, or take bribes. Become a hero or an absolute disaster of a human being. FEATURES: Full voice acting. All of the city's beautiful people are brought to life with full English voiceover. Play characters against each other, try to help them, or fall hopelessly in love as each word is spoken to you with the appropriate accent and emotion. New political vision quests. Face the reality of your worldview as your political compass leads you down new paths. Discover more citizens, a whole extra area, and monumental sights as you leave an even bigger mark on the world by chasing your dreams. Unprecedented freedom of choice​. Intimidate, sweet-talk, resort to violence, write poetry, sing karaoke, dance like a beast, or solve the meaning of life. Disco Elysium - The Final Cut is the most faithful representation of desktop role playing ever attempted in video games. Countless tools for role playing.​ Mix and match from 24 wildly different skills. Develop a personal style with over 80 clothing items. Wield 14 tools from guns to flashlights to a boombox, or pour yourself a cocktail of 6 different psychoactive substances. Develop your character even further with 60 wild ​thoughts ​to think – with the detective's Thought Cabinet. A revolutionary dialogue system with unforgettable characters. ​The world is alive with real people, not extras. Ask probing questions, make insightful observations, or express your wildest desires as you play cop or something completely different. Disco Elysium's revolutionary dialogue system lets you do almost anything. Carve your unique path across the city​. Explore, manipulate, collect tare, or become a millionaire in an open world unlike anything you've seen before. The city of Revachol is yours for the taking, one small piece at a time. From the streets to the beaches – and beyond. Hard boiled, hard core. ​Death, sex, taxes, and disco – nothing is off the table. Revachol is a real place with real challenges. Solve a massive murder investigation, or relax and kick back with sprawling side-cases. The detective decides, the citizens abide. Subscribe: 🤍youtube.com/c/switchcorner?sub_confirmation=1 - Here at SwitchCorner we are here to give you all the Switch News and Reviews you need? Want to see or hear about a game, just let us know in the comments below! - We are in no way affiliated or sponsored but this is to support the developers and publishers: Where to buy it: 🤍 Disco Elysium Nintendo Switch Review | Masterpiece RPG Delivers On Switch? #switchcorner #switchreview #discoelysium #finalcut

Disco Elysium : Vale ou Não a Pena Jogar!?

64210
8003
227
00:15:15
13.12.2021

História + Análise Completa + Informações Nerds Extras. Disco Elysium - The Final Cut é um RPG inovador. Você é um detetive com um sistema de habilidades único à sua disposição e todo um quarteirão inteiro para explorar. Interrogue personagens inesquecíveis, desvende assassinatos ou receba propinas. Torne-se um herói ou uma calamidade de ser humano. Link para a minha loja na Amazon: 🤍amazon.com.br/zangado Lá eu separei de tudo um pouco: games, livros, séries e itens de tecnologia. Dá uma olhada lá! Instagram : 🤍zangs_ Twitter : 🤍zangadogames Grande Abraço! Tudo de Melhor Sempre! #DiscoElysium #Review #VNPJ

Disco Elysium - Final Cut Nintendo Switch Review

16084
548
110
00:07:28
11.10.2021

Disco Elysium Final Cut Nintendo Switch Review, Is this already a great game great on the Nintendo Switch? find out in our Nintendo Switch Review. Disco Elysium - The Final Cut is the definitive edition of the groundbreaking role playing game. You’re a detective with a unique skill system at your disposal and a whole city block to carve your path across. Interrogate unforgettable characters, crack murders, or take bribes. Become a hero or an absolute disaster of a human being. If you are looking for a place to get the latest switch reviews and news then please do consider subscribing - we also enjoy comments so let us know what you think! We have created an Amazon page where you can browse games and accessories we have reviewed and recommended, purchasing anything from this link gives us a small fee which we invest back in to the channel - it means a lot to us if you use it! 🤍 *Follow us on Social Media Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: switchwatchtv Facebook: 🤍 Website:🤍 Many thanks from the SwitchWatch team - James, Juan and Jordan

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare (Zero Punctuation)

949505
36861
1936
00:06:02
13.11.2019

This week Yahtzee reviews Call of Duty: Modern Warfare on Zero Punctuation...or does he? Subscribe to Escapist Magazine! ►► 🤍 Want to see the next episode a week early? Check out 🤍 for the latest episodes of your favorite shows. - - Zero Punctuation Merch Store ►► 🤍 Join us on Twitch ►► 🤍 Like us on Facebook ►► 🤍 Follow us on Twitter ►► 🤍 #CallofDutyModernWarfare #ZeroPunctuation #DiscoElysium

Disco Elysium Review: A Pinnacle of the Genre

1385
121
31
00:18:46
01.03.2022

Disco Elysium places you in the shoes of an alcoholic, amnesiac detective, who showed up a week late to work in piss-stained disco clothes. It's good. Really good. Disco Elysium: 🤍 Support the Channel (or else I have to get a real job): 🤍 Become a Member: 🤍 00:00 Intro 00:51 Premise 02:05 Visuals 02:40 Audio 04:15 Gameplay 09:30 Writing (no spoilers) 12:44 Detective Gameplay (light spoilers) 13:46 Story (major spoilers) 16:57 Conclusion 17:19 Credits

Review | Disco Elysium: The Final Cut

3027
90
11
00:10:04
11.10.2021

Written By: Harm0nica Narrated By: Jon "Sikamikanico" Clark Edited by: Jesse Norris ► Become a Supporter on Patreon: 🤍 Join the No. 1 Xbox Community! FOLLOW US! - ► Community Forum: 🤍 ► Twitter: 🤍 ► Website: 🤍 ► Twitch: 🤍 ► Instagram: 🤍 LISTEN TO US! - ► Listen to The XboxEra Podcast on ITunes, Spotify, Google Podcasts, and SoundCloud. 🤍 ► Listen to You Had Me At Halo - 🤍 ABOUT US! - XboxEra is a community driven endeavour that has been created to enable the passionate Xbox community to create and share content, articles, gameplay and opinions. We want to shine a light on the positives the Xbox platform provides such as inclusivity, availability and a customer-centric approach. #XboxEra #Xbox #Gaming

Disco Elysium REVIEW - It's Mental! (45+ Hours Played)

48373
918
139
00:10:17
14.10.2019

Disco Elysium review! After approximately 45 hours with this dialogue-focused detective RPG, is it worth playing or will it simply drive you crazy? No spoilers! Twitter: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 #DiscoElysium #Review #DiscoElysiumReview

REVIEW: DISCO ELYSIUM (⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐)

13625
1268
37
00:05:47
26.12.2019

Disco Elysium é uma revelação, que consegue atrelar um ótimo texto a um gameplay com um sistema à primeira vista simples, mas que permite situações interessantes e novas perspectivas dependendo do tipo de personagem que você moldou. Confira neste vídeo nosso review completo do RPG indie. Confira nossa programação diária na Twitch: 🤍 Clique aqui para acessar nosso servidor no Discord: 🤍 Curtiu? Então inscreva-se no canal: 🤍 Siga o The Enemy nas redes sociais: - Twitter: 🤍 - Facebook: 🤍 - Instagram: 🤍

Hasanabi Raves About Disco Elysium

22893
514
101
00:16:13
22.12.2021

Hasan gives his review and thoughts on 2019 video game, Disco Elysium. Subscribe and Like for Daily Clips & Reactions! 🤍 Other ways to find Hasan: Twitch: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 YouTube: 🤍 #hasanabi #reacts #HasanReactions About: Hasan Piker is Political Commentator turned Twitch Streamer (#13) known for his Turkish heritage and leftist takes, often speaking on topics like Socialism, Communism, and Marxism (and occasionally 9/11). He often reacts to both political news and entertainment content. He occasionally goes on IRL adventures with the likes of Ludwig, TinaKitten, Sykkuno, Pokimane, xQc, and many others. He likes to react to popular media content with his audience as well, such as Jubilee, JCS (Jim Can't Swim), Joe Rogan, WWE, Ben Shapiro, trending twitter posts, and other creative videos. He also co-hosts a podcast, Leftovers, with Ethan Klein of H3H3 fame. He even sometimes plays games like GTA 5 and Dark Souls, and whatever excites him on the PS5, Switch, or PC side of gaming.

Disco Elysium An Analysis of Existential Nihilism

79677
4316
565
00:39:52
30.07.2020

Disco Elysium An Analysis of Existential Nihilism !!-GET DISCO ELYSIUM ON SALE AT GOG THROUGH THE AFFILIATE LINK BELOW-!! 🤍 PATREON: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Second Channel: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Disco Elysium is a game where you play as a cop who totally doesn't do anything that would be considered ad un-friendly. It's a very wholesome game to spend you time with and Za/um totally did not write a game that seems to take pleasure in nihilism. Not at all.

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
disco elysium review чудо женщина САМОДЕЛКА настоящего РАДИОХУЛИГАНА Fury S Pro Medium dobladora de sunchos casera Oxfords что в коробке انتل харм ed sheeran lyrics iqos3 abdirahman somali Opening Shards пейзаж zapnu Linux Arch настройки obs для записи регуль 作り置き как разрешить отправлять сообщения в тик токе